Contractor profile
WINDY RIDGE LLC
A registrationSmall Business
UEIGBSNAUVLKMS7
CAGE9RZB5
Primary NAICS115310
LocationROBERTS, ID, 83444
Federal obligations$581,496
Prime awards21
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 6, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture21 awards$581,496
NAICS mix
- 11531020 awards$447,544
- 5324121 awards$133,953
PSC mix
- F00320 awards$447,544
- W0381 awards$133,953
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB24T749210 awards$329,197
- 1202SB25T71024 awards$92,529
- 1202SB24T71982 awards$25,818
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26M1008WINDY RIDGE LLC AZCOF000781 E340 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $27,416 | Jul 6, 2026–Jul 13, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1251WINDY RIDGE LLC UTMLF005112 E139 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $27,004 | Jul 2, 2026–Jul 16, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1370WINDY RIDGE LLC UTFIF260198 E197 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $46,540 | Jun 26, 2026–Jul 21, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0603WINDY RIDGE LLC NMGNF000307 E129 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $20,562 | Jun 16, 2026–Jun 21, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0682WINDY RIDGE LLC NMLNF000335 E312 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $30,843 | May 23, 2026–May 31, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7844POTABLE & GRAY WATER TRUCK/HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED) FOR REGION 3 - EAST ZONE | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB26T7867CHIPPER FOR REGION 3 - EAST ZONE ESB | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8265POTABLE & GRAY WATER TRUCK/HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED) FOR ESB REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026–Not stated |
| 1202SB25M2869WINDY RIDGE LLC WYBTF002534 E24 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $32,400 | Aug 26, 2025–Sep 12, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2258WINDY RIDGE LLC MTHLF000558 E43 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $14,322 | Aug 21, 2025–Aug 28, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2549WINDY RIDGE LLC UTFIF250223 E318 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $16,202 | Aug 12, 2025–Aug 20, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M1832WINDY RIDGE LLC NMCAF000416 E90 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $12,613 | Aug 6, 2025–Aug 14, 2025 |