Contractor profile
JONES & BARTLETT LEARNING LLC
Active registration
UEIGCAQMY93EKC1
CAGE code08EQ2
Primary NAICS513130
LocationBURLINGTON, MA, 01803
Federal obligations$369,431
Prime awards7
Active awards1
Latest award actionDec 29, 2025
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense2 awards$260,453
- Department of Homeland Security5 awards$108,977
NAICS award mix
- 3231171 awards$249,963
- 4512113 awards$76,060
- 4532102 awards$32,917
- 6116991 awards$10,491
PSC award mix
- 76106 awards$358,940
- U0991 awards$10,491
Contract vehicles
- 70US0921A700900252 awards$76,060
- 70US0921A700900231 awards$32,917
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$10,491
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HT001126PE005PREHOSPITAL TRAUMA LIFE SUPPORT (PHTLS) TRAINING | Department of DefenseDEFENSE HEALTH AGENCY | NAICS 611699PSC U099 | $10,491 | Dec 17, 2025 – Jun 16, 2031 |
| FA805125P0014EMERGENCY MEDICAL RESPONDER CURRICULUM | Department of DefenseFA8051 772 ESS PKD | NAICS 323117PSC 7610 | $249,963 | Sep 25, 2025 – Oct 27, 2025 |
| 70US0925F3OTH2676EMT TRAINING MATERIALS FOR RTC. | Department of Homeland SecurityU. S. SECRET SERVICE | NAICS 453210PSC 7610 | $32,917 | Sep 12, 2025 – Aug 19, 2026 |
| 70US0925F3OTH2672ADVANCED EMT TEXTBOOK PACKAGES FOR RTC. | Department of Homeland SecurityU. S. SECRET SERVICE | NAICS 451211PSC 7610 | $38,030 | Aug 20, 2025 – Aug 19, 2026 |
| 70US0921A70090023ESTABLISH A 5-YEAR BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT FOR JONES AND BARTLETT LEARNING MATERIAL. | Department of Homeland SecurityU. S. SECRET SERVICE | NAICS 453210PSC 7610 | $0 | Aug 26, 2021 – Not stated |
| 70US0921A70090025FY 21 TO ESTABLISH A 5 YEAR BPA BOOK CONTRACT FOR "ADVANCED" TEXTBOOKS FOR EMT BASIC COURSE. | Department of Homeland SecurityU. S. SECRET SERVICE | NAICS 451211PSC 7610 | $0 | Aug 26, 2021 – Not stated |
| 70US0924F3OTH3002THE PURPOSE OF THIS PR IS TO EXERCISE OY3 AND TO CHANGE THE POP DATE TO 20 AUG 2024 - 19 AUG 2025. | Department of Homeland SecurityU. S. SECRET SERVICE | NAICS 451211PSC 7610 | $38,030 | Aug 20, 2024 – Aug 19, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
CLIVE WRIGHTGovernment business
REBECCA PONTESAlternate government business
CLIVE WRIGHTElectronic business
REBECCA PONTESAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.