Contractor profile
SACRED HEART HEALTH SERVICES
Doing business as AVERA SACRED HEART HOSPITAL
Active registration
UEIGCGYM9DSYHE6
CAGE code7CGV7
Primary NAICS622110
LocationYANKTON, SD, 57078
Federal obligations$5M
Prime awards50
Active awards14
Latest award actionJul 15, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Justice44 awards$2M
- Department of Veterans Affairs6 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 62211031 awards$2M
- 6231106 awards$2M
- 62151113 awards$22,359
PSC award mix
- Q4026 awards$2M
- Q20119 awards$2M
- Q9998 awards$772,780
- Q30114 awards$37,530
- Q5223 awards$2,793
Contract vehicles
- 36C26323D00912 awards$2M
- 15B41620D0000000111 awards$1M
- 15BCMS26D0000000310 awards$943,397
- 36C26322D00892 awards$448,386
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$500
- Department of Justice$500
- Department of Justice$500
- Department of Justice$214
- Department of Justice$100,000
- Department of Justice$100,000
- Department of Justice$500
- Department of Justice$743
- Department of Justice$500
- Department of Justice$159
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15B41625P00000044FY25 B2 AVERA SACRED HEART HOSPITAL AUG 25 | Department of JusticeFPC YANKTON | NAICS 622110PSC Q201 | $109,832 | Aug 1, 2025 – Aug 31, 2025 |
| 15B41625P00000049FY25 B2 AVERA SACRED HEART HOSPITAL SEPT 25 | Department of JusticeFPC YANKTON | NAICS 622110PSC Q201 | $67,073 | Sep 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 15B41626F00000015FY26 B2 COMPREHENSIVE MEDICAL - DECEMBER 2025 | Department of JusticeFPC YANKTON | NAICS 622110PSC Q201 | $50,925 | Dec 1, 2025 – Jan 2, 2026 |
| 15B41626F00000104FY26 B2 ASHH COMP MED JUL 26 MISSION ESSENTIAL | Department of JusticeFPC YANKTON | NAICS 622110PSC Q201 | $100,000 | Jul 1, 2026 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| 15B41626F00000106FY26 B2 ASHH COMP MED AUG 26 MISSION ESSENTIAL | Department of JusticeFPC YANKTON | NAICS 622110PSC Q201 | $100,000 | Aug 1, 2026 – Aug 31, 2026 |
| 15B41626F00000107FY26 B2 ASHH COMP MED SEP 26 MISSION ESSENTIAL | Department of JusticeFPC YANKTON | NAICS 622110PSC Q201 | $100,000 | Sep 1, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 15B41626F00000085FY26 B2 ASHH COMP MED JUN 26 MISSION ESSENTIAL | Department of JusticeFPC YANKTON | NAICS 622110PSC Q201 | $100,000 | Jun 1, 2026 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| 15B41626F00000016FY26 B2 COMPREHENSIVE MEDICAL - JANUARY 2026 | Department of JusticeFPC YANKTON | NAICS 622110PSC Q201 | $92,472 | Jan 1, 2026 – Jan 31, 2026 |
| 36C26322D0089AVERA SACRED HEART, 5 YEAR NWI IDC CONTRACT. | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 623110PSC Q402 | $0 | May 1, 2022 – Not stated |
| 36C26323D0091AVERA SACRED HEART HOSPITAL: NURSING HOME 5 YEAR IDC CONTRACT. POP: (06-01-2023 - 05-31-2028) | Department of Veterans AffairsNETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 23 (36C263) | NAICS 623110PSC Q402 | $0 | Jun 1, 2023 – Not stated |
| 15B41626P00000075FY26 B1 AVERA SACRED HEART LAB SERVICES MAR 26 | Department of JusticeFPC YANKTON | NAICS 621511PSC Q301 | $1,499 | Mar 1, 2026 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| 15B41626P00000012FY26 B2 AVERA SACRED HEART HOSPITAL - NOVEMBER 2025 | Department of JusticeFPC YANKTON | NAICS 622110PSC Q201 | $146,495 | Nov 1, 2025 – Nov 30, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
LISA MESNERFINANCIAL ANALYSTGovernment business
JOHN NETHDIRECTOR OF GRANT COMPLIANCEElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.