Contractor profile
PAIN MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIGGQXL75BK6B8
CAGE code4LU77
Primary NAICS334510
LocationAKRON, OH, 44320
Federal obligations$14M
Prime awards17
Active awards0
Latest award actionAug 19, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs17 awards$14M
NAICS award mix
- 33451017 awards$14M
PSC award mix
- 651517 awards$14M
Contract vehicles
- 36C79122D000515 awards$7M
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C79126K0128TENS UNITS AND ACCESSORIES EXPRESS REPORT: APRIL, MAY AND JUNE FY26 | Department of Veterans AffairsCOMMODITIES & SERVICES ACQUISITION SERVICE (36C791) | NAICS 334510PSC 6515 | $1M | Apr 1, 2026 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| 36C79126K0118TENS UNITS AND ACCESSORIES EXPRESS REPORT: JANUARY, FEBRUARY AND MARCH FY26 | Department of Veterans AffairsCOMMODITIES & SERVICES ACQUISITION SERVICE (36C791) | NAICS 334510PSC 6515 | $911,292 | Jan 1, 2026 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| 36C79126K0116TENS UNITS AND ACCESSORIES EXPRESS REPORT: SEPTEMBER FY25 | Department of Veterans AffairsCOMMODITIES & SERVICES ACQUISITION SERVICE (36C791) | NAICS 334510PSC 6515 | $1M | Sep 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 36C79126K0117TENS UNITS AND ACCESSORIES EXPRESS REPORT: OCTOBER, NOVEMBER AND DECEMBER FY26 | Department of Veterans AffairsCOMMODITIES & SERVICES ACQUISITION SERVICE (36C791) | NAICS 334510PSC 6515 | $532,304 | Oct 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025 |
| 36C79126K0109TENS UNITS AND ACCESSORIES EXPRESS REPORT: AUGUST FY25 | Department of Veterans AffairsCOMMODITIES & SERVICES ACQUISITION SERVICE (36C791) | NAICS 334510PSC 6515 | $497,182 | Aug 1, 2025 – Aug 31, 2025 |
| 36C79126K0108TENS UNITS AND ACCESSORIES EXPRESS REPORT: JULY FY25 | Department of Veterans AffairsCOMMODITIES & SERVICES ACQUISITION SERVICE (36C791) | NAICS 334510PSC 6515 | $186,322 | Jul 1, 2025 – Jul 31, 2025 |
| 36C79122D0005TRANSCUTANEOUS ELECTRICAL NERVE STIMULATION | Department of Veterans AffairsCOMMODITIES & SERVICES ACQUISITION SERVICE (36C791) | NAICS 334510PSC 6515 | $6M | Jan 20, 2022 – Not stated |
| 36F79721D013265 II A MEDICAL EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 334510PSC 6515 | $0 | Apr 15, 2021 – Not stated |
| 36C79125K0286EXPRESS REPORT: TENS UNIT AND ACCESSORIES JUNE 2025 | Department of Veterans AffairsCOMMODITIES & SERVICES ACQUISITION SERVICE (36C791) | NAICS 334510PSC 6515 | $310,520 | Jun 1, 2025 – Jun 30, 2025 |
| 36C79125K0252EXPRESS REPORT:TENS UNIT AND ACCESSORIES MAY 2025 | Department of Veterans AffairsCOMMODITIES & SERVICES ACQUISITION SERVICE (36C791) | NAICS 334510PSC 6515 | $671,526 | May 1, 2025 – May 31, 2025 |
| 36C79125K0226EXPRESS REPORT: TENS UNIT AND ACCESSORIES APRIL 2025 | Department of Veterans AffairsCOMMODITIES & SERVICES ACQUISITION SERVICE (36C791) | NAICS 334510PSC 6515 | $13,221 | Apr 1, 2025 – Apr 30, 2025 |
| 36C79125K0177EXPRESS REPORT: TENS UNIT AND ACCESSORIES MARCH 2025 | Department of Veterans AffairsCOMMODITIES & SERVICES ACQUISITION SERVICE (36C791) | NAICS 334510PSC 6515 | $416,237 | Mar 1, 2025 – Mar 31, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JOSHUA LEFKOVITZGovernment business
JOSH LEFKOVITZAlternate government business
SHEILA ROBINSONElectronic business
JOSH LEFKOVITZAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.