Contractor profile
G2SF LLC
A registration
UEIGK9NQ13NH339
CAGE58UY0
Primary NAICS541330
LocationMC LEAN, VA, 22102
Federal obligations$36M
Prime awards24
Active awards12
Latest award actionJul 29, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of the Interior20 awards$31M
- Nuclear Regulatory Commission1 awards$5M
- Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$250
- Department of Defense1 awards$0
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 54151322 awards$36M
- 5415121 awards$250
- 5413301 awards$0
PSC mix
- DB1016 awards$28M
- DD011 awards$5M
- 7A211 awards$2M
- R4251 awards$1M
- DA101 awards$184,659
- 7A201 awards$20,653
- D3992 awards$250
- R4991 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 140D0421A000117 awards$29M
- NRCHQ1017A00061 awards$5M
- GS35F342CA3 awards$2M
Potential recompetes
- Department of the Interior$2M
- Department of the Interior$184,659
- Department of the Interior$2M
- Department of the Interior$18,730
- Department of the Interior$1M
- Department of the Interior$3M
- Department of the Interior$2M
- Department of the Interior$13M
- Department of the Interior$435,116
- Department of the Interior$38,529
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GS35F342CAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 541513PSC D399 | $0 | May 27, 2015–Not stated |
| 140R8123F0154BSS LICENSES | Department of the InteriorDENVER FED CENTER | NAICS 541513PSC 7A21 | $2M | May 9, 2023–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 140G0126F0210BSS LICENSES - 6 MONTHS | Department of the InteriorOFC OF ACQUSITION GRANTS-NATIONAL | NAICS 541513PSC DA10 | $184,659 | Jun 30, 2026–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 75N98120D00238IT AND TELECOM- OTHER IT AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS | Department of Health and Human ServicesNIH NITAA DITA-DVI OF INFO TECH ACQ | NAICS 541512PSC D399 | $250 | May 11, 2020–Not stated |
| 140D0421F0566STAND-UP AND CONFIGURATION SUPPORT, BUREAU AND OFFICE IMPLEMENTATION AND ON-GOING PREMIER SUPPORT, LMS DISCOVERY AND SSCS/BCC STRATEGIC SUPPORT UNDER THE SCSS PROJECT | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541513PSC DB10 | $13M | Sep 27, 2021–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 140A2325F0196BIE BSS LICENSING FOR BIE | Department of the InteriorINDIAN EDUCATION ACQUISITION OFFICE | NAICS 541513PSC DB10 | $18,730 | Sep 17, 2025–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 31310022F0035GLINDA MOBILITY BPA CALL | Nuclear Regulatory CommissionNUCLEAR REGULATORY COMMISSION | NAICS 541513PSC DD01 | $7M | Sep 29, 2022–Sep 28, 2027 |
| 140A1623F0083BISON SUPPORT SYSTEM S/W-LICENSES FOR OIMT | Department of the InteriorBUREAU OF INDIAN AFFAIRS | NAICS 541513PSC DB10 | $2M | Jun 21, 2023–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 140D0425F0177BLM BISON SUPPORT SERVICE LICENSES | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541513PSC DB10 | $716,938 | Feb 1, 2025–Jan 31, 2026 |
| 140A1626FD003BISON SUPPORT LICENSES FOR BTFA | Department of the InteriorBUREAU OF INDIAN AFFAIRS | NAICS 541513PSC DB10 | $38,529 | Apr 9, 2026–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 140F1S26F0017IRTM - BISON SUPPORT SYSTEM LICENSNG | Department of the InteriorFWS, IT SERVICES | NAICS 541513PSC DB10 | $435,116 | Mar 31, 2026–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 140A1623F0084BISON SUPPORT PROFESSIONAL SERVICES | Department of the InteriorBUREAU OF INDIAN AFFAIRS | NAICS 541513PSC DB10 | $3M | Jun 13, 2023–Sep 19, 2025 |