← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

R. DORSEY & COMPANY, INC.

Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIGMVDSJ46HEW4
CAGE code1TBX3
Primary NAICS541715
LocationHILLIARD, OH, 43026
Federal obligations$8M
Prime awards5
Active awards1
Latest award actionJun 9, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense3 awards$8M
  • General Services Administration2 awards$250

NAICS award mix

  • 5417151 awards$6M
  • 5415112 awards$2M
  • 5415121 awards$250
  • 5415191 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • DA012 awards$6M
  • DA101 awards$2M
  • R7041 awards$0
  • D3991 awards$0

Contract vehicles

No supported records are available yet.

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$2M

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
GS35F0180YFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT.General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROGNAICS 541511PSC D399$0Feb 2, 2012Not stated
47QTCB22D03978(A) STARS III GOVERNMENTWIDE ACQUISITION CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS ITC OFFICE OF ACQUISITION OPERATIONS, INTERAGENCY CONTRACTSNAICS 541512PSC DA01$250Feb 23, 2022Not stated
FA860422CB015EDUCATION,TRAINING AND MANAGEMENT SUPPORTDepartment of DefenseFA8604 AFLCMC PZINAICS 541715PSC DA01$7MMar 29, 2022Sep 30, 2025
FA877022CB004AUTOMATED PROJECT ORDER (APO) PROGRAMDepartment of DefenseFA8770 AFLCMC GBKNAICS 541511PSC DA10$2MAug 3, 2022Feb 3, 2028
SP470917D0096IGF::OT::IGF!4610030586!JETS IT AUDIT REDepartment of DefenseDCSO PHILADELPHIANAICS 541519PSC R704$0Dec 22, 2016Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

ROBERT J DORSEYPRESIDENTGovernment business
ROBERT J DORSEYPRESIDENTAlternate government business
ROBERT J DORSEYPRESIDENTElectronic business
TINA M KEEFECONTROLLERAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑