Contractor profile
AGRICULTURE, IDAHO DEPARTMENT OF
A registration
UEIGNEBGT2PM1H7
CAGE3KCR8
Primary NAICS926140
LocationBOISE, ID, 83712
Federal obligations$354,012
Prime awards10
Active awards7
Latest award actionJul 31, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture6 awards$275,000
- Department of the Interior4 awards$79,012
NAICS mix
- 5419406 awards$275,000
- 5413804 awards$79,012
PSC mix
- R4166 awards$275,000
- H9991 awards$51,120
- F0993 awards$27,892
Contract vehicles
- 12639526D00035 awards$275,000
- 140L2622A00081 awards$51,120
- 140L3724A00032 awards$27,892
Potential recompetes
- Department of Agriculture$50,000
- Department of Agriculture$20,000
- Department of Agriculture$100,000
- Department of Agriculture$100,000
- Department of the Interior$51,120
- Department of Agriculture$5,000
- Department of the Interior$20,000
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12639526F0745NATIONAL ANIMAL HEALTH LABORATORY NETWORK DIAGNOSTIC TESTING SERVICES | Department of AgricultureMRPBS MINNEAPOLIS MN | NAICS 541940PSC R416 | $100,000 | Jul 31, 2026–Jul 30, 2027 |
| 140L2623F0002ADD FUNDING TO BPA 140L2622A0008 | Department of the InteriorIDAHO STATE OFFICE | NAICS 541380PSC H999 | $51,120 | Oct 13, 2022–Aug 21, 2027 |
| 12639526F0291NATIONAL ANIMAL HEALTH LABORATORY NETWORK ORDER FOR HPAI TESTING - CATTLE EE. | Department of AgricultureMRPBS MINNEAPOLIS MN | NAICS 541940PSC R416 | $100,000 | Mar 6, 2026–Mar 5, 2027 |
| 140L3725F0087SEED LABORATORY BPA | Department of the InteriorNATIONAL INTERAGENCY FIRE CENTER | NAICS 541380PSC F099 | $20,000 | Apr 1, 2025–Mar 31, 2029 |
| 140L3724A00035-YEAR BPA FOR SEED TESTING LAB | Department of the InteriorNATIONAL INTERAGENCY FIRE CENTER | NAICS 541380PSC F099 | $0 | May 22, 2024–Not stated |
| 12639526F0127MORATORIUM EXCEPTION: HPAI NATIONAL ANIMAL HEALTH LABORATORY NETWORK DIAGNOSTIC TESTING SERVICES FOR FAD TESTING (INCLUDES HPAI TESTING) | Department of AgricultureMRPBS MINNEAPOLIS MN | NAICS 541940PSC R416 | $5,000 | Jan 5, 2026–Sep 30, 2026 |
| 12639526F0075MORATORIUM EXCEPTION: HPAI NATIONAL ANIMAL HEALTH LABORATORY NETWORK DIAGNOSTIC TESTING SERVICES HPAI AVIAN INFLUENZA TESTING | Department of AgricultureMRPBS MINNEAPOLIS MN | NAICS 541940PSC R416 | $20,000 | Dec 2, 2025–Dec 1, 2026 |
| 12639526F0055LAB TESTING SERVICES WITH IDAHO STATE DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE -ANIMAL HEALTH LABORATORY SERVICES REFERENCE IDIQ CONTRACT 12639526D0003 CLIN0003.01= $50/SAMPLE CLIN0003.02= $25/SAMPLE CLIN0003.03= $25/SAMPLE CLIN0002.08= $12/SAMPLE | Department of AgricultureMRPBS MINNEAPOLIS MN | NAICS 541940PSC R416 | $50,000 | Nov 25, 2025–Sep 30, 2026 |
| 12639526D0003LAB TESTING | Department of AgricultureMRPBS MINNEAPOLIS MN | NAICS 541940PSC R416 | $0 | Oct 30, 2025–Not stated |
| 140L3724F0167SEED LABORATORY BPA | Department of the InteriorNATIONAL INTERAGENCY FIRE CENTER | NAICS 541380PSC F099 | $7,892 | May 23, 2024–Mar 31, 2025 |