Contractor profile
C4 EQUIPMENT & FABRICATION, LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIGPHLYNXW4HM7
CAGE code9HJF1
Primary NAICS115310
LocationCUERO, TX, 77954
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards17
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 2, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture17 awards$1M
NAICS award mix
- 11531017 awards$1M
PSC award mix
- F00317 awards$1M
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB24T70866 awards$1M
- 1202SB23T71964 awards$206,794
- 12569R25T73213 awards$91,324
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26M0901C4 EQUIPMENT & FABRICATION, LLC COPSF001153 E73 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $47,138 | Jul 2, 2026 – Jul 10, 2026 |
| 12569R26M0163C4 EQUIPMENT & FABRICATION, LLC NMCAF000357 E69 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $39,600 | Jun 29, 2026 – Jul 7, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0770C4 EQUIPMENT & FABRICATION, LLC NMCAF000357 E22 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $4,400 | Jun 28, 2026 – Jun 28, 2026 |
| 12569R26M0181C4 EQUIPMENT & FABRICATION, LLC NMN4S000215 E3 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $30,981 | May 22, 2026 – May 28, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0406C4 EQUIPMENT & FABRICATION, LLC NMLNF000335 E264 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $47,047 | May 21, 2026 – May 29, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0460C4 EQUIPMENT & FABRICATION, LLC NMLNF000335 E187 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $78,310 | May 18, 2026 – Jun 1, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0183C4 EQUIPMENT & FABRICATION, LLC TNCNF000220 E8 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $26,600 | Apr 16, 2026 – Apr 19, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7762MISCELLANEOUS HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR REGION 3 AND 8 EAST ZONE | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8489HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR REGIONS 3 & 8 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R26T7121WEST ZONE HEAVY EQUIPMENT WITH WATER FOR REGIONS 3, 5 AND 6 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M1101C4 EQUIPMENT & FABRICATION, LLC VAVAF250027 E21 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $791,403 | May 13, 2025 – Oct 3, 2025 |
| 12569R25M1938C4 EQUIPMENT & FABRICATION, LLC NMCAF000575 E8 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $20,743 | Sep 22, 2025 – Sep 26, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MACIE CHRISMANGovernment business
MACIE CHRISMANElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.