Contractor profile
FOR THE RECORD, INC
A registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIGPV1QCGFT2K4
CAGE03PX3
Primary NAICS561492
LocationWHITE PLAINS, MD, 20695
Federal obligations$5M
Prime awards21
Active awards3
Latest award actionJul 29, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Federal Trade Commission4 awards$5M
- Department of Justice6 awards$124,040
- General Services Administration5 awards$89,687
- Small Business Administration2 awards$40,024
- Department of Energy1 awards$23,765
- Department of Defense3 awards$14,343
NAICS mix
- 5614927 awards$5M
- 56132013 awards$179,871
- 5411991 awards$25,575
PSC mix
- R7061 awards$5M
- R60611 awards$243,222
- R4182 awards$33,706
- R6031 awards$8,648
- R6021 awards$5,000
- R6992 awards$1,282
- R6093 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 29FTC117A00061 awards$5M
- 73351022A00102 awards$74,710
- 47QACA25A00592 awards$55,000
- GS07F0573T7 awards$50,160
- 02C04051 awards$32,000
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$50,000
- General Services Administration$5,000
- Department of Energy$23,765
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15JC1V26P00000546COURT REPORTING SERVICES "EO 14398" | Department of JusticeCIVIL DIVISION | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $50,000 | Aug 17, 2026–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 15JC1V26P00000446COURT REPORTING SERVICES "EO 14398" | Department of JusticeCIVIL DIVISION | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $0 | Jun 11, 2026–Jul 10, 2026 |
| 73351023F0152FOR THE RECORD COURT RPTG SVCS | General Services AdministrationOFFICE OF CENTRALIZED ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 561320PSC R606 | $34,687 | Jul 24, 2023–Jul 23, 2025 |
| 47QACA26F0294TASK ORDER BPA47QACA25A0059 FOR COURT REPORTING SERVICE | General Services AdministrationOFFICE OF CENTRALIZED ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 561320PSC R602 | $5,000 | Jul 10, 2026–Jul 9, 2027 |
| 15JC1V26F00000107COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of JusticeCIVIL DIVISION | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $32,000 | Jun 11, 2026–Jul 10, 2026 |
| 47QACA25A0059FOR THE RECORD INC- COURT REPORTING SERVICES | General Services AdministrationOFFICE OF CENTRALIZED ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 561320PSC R606 | $0 | May 19, 2025–Not stated |
| 89233025FNR400123COURT REPORTING SERVICES FOR NRLFO WITH FOR THE RECORD, INC. | Department of EnergyNNSA NAVAL REACTORS LAB FLD OFFICE | NAICS 561320PSC R606 | $23,765 | May 8, 2025–Oct 7, 2028 |
| GS07F0573TFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT. | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 561320PSC R699 | $0 | Sep 10, 2007–Not stated |
| 47QACA25F0233COURT REPORTING SERVICES BPA CALL FOR THE RECORD | General Services AdministrationOFFICE OF CENTRALIZED ACQUISITION SERVICES | NAICS 561320PSC R606 | $50,000 | Aug 20, 2025–Jul 31, 2026 |
| S5121A26M0010COURT REPORTING SERVICES-REFERENCE FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT GS07F0573T | Department of DefenseDEFENSE CONTRACT MANAGMENT OFFICE | NAICS 561320PSC R699 | $1,282 | Dec 5, 2025–Dec 19, 2025 |
| 29FTC117A0006IGF::CL::IGF STENOGRAPHIC SERVICES | Federal Trade CommissionOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 561492PSC R609 | $0 | Apr 5, 2017–Not stated |
| W912DQ22P1059COURT REPORTING SERVICES | Department of DefenseW071 ENDIST KANSAS CITY | NAICS 561492PSC R606 | $4,413 | Sep 9, 2022–Oct 31, 2022 |