Contractor profile
JAGTIANI SHAJAHAN K
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIGPX1R4UMXD99
CAGE code7TAG1
Primary NAICS611430
LocationCLARKSVILLE, MD, 21029
Federal obligations$77,800
Prime awards12
Active awards0
Latest award actionJun 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Justice12 awards$77,800
NAICS award mix
- 61143012 awards$77,800
PSC award mix
- R49912 awards$77,800
Contract vehicles
- 15A00022AAQA002119 awards$65,800
- 15A00022AAQA001171 awards$12,000
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15A00022AAQA00211CONTRACT SPECIALIST: EXERCISE SUPPORT SPECIALIST | Department of JusticeATF | ACQUISITIONS MANAGEMENT DIVISION | NAICS 611430PSC R499 | $0 | Sep 29, 2022 – Not stated |
| 15A00026FABP00503CONTRACT SPECIALIST: EXERCISE SUPPORT SPECIALIST | Department of JusticeATF | ACQUISITIONS MANAGEMENT DIVISION | NAICS 611430PSC R499 | $8,500 | Jul 14, 2026 – Jul 25, 2026 |
| 15A00022AAQA00117CONTRACT SPECIALIST: EXPLOSIVES SPECIALIST | Department of JusticeATF | ACQUISITIONS MANAGEMENT DIVISION | NAICS 611430PSC R499 | $0 | Mar 16, 2022 – Not stated |
| 15A00026FABP00368EXERCISE SUPPORT SPECIALIST | Department of JusticeATF | ACQUISITIONS MANAGEMENT DIVISION | NAICS 611430PSC R499 | $7,500 | May 13, 2026 – May 23, 2026 |
| 15A00026FABP00281INSTRUCTOR | Department of JusticeATF | ACQUISITIONS MANAGEMENT DIVISION | NAICS 611430PSC R499 | $5,400 | Apr 8, 2026 – Apr 18, 2026 |
| 15A00026FABP00255INSTRUCTOR | Department of JusticeATF | ACQUISITIONS MANAGEMENT DIVISION | NAICS 611430PSC R499 | $12,000 | Apr 19, 2026 – May 2, 2026 |
| 15A00026FABP00168CONTRACT SPECIALIST: EXERCISE SUPPORT SPECIALIST | Department of JusticeATF | ACQUISITIONS MANAGEMENT DIVISION | NAICS 611430PSC R499 | $7,800 | Mar 11, 2026 – Mar 21, 2026 |
| 15A00026FABP00092EXERCISE SUPPORT SPECIALIST | Department of JusticeATF | ACQUISITIONS MANAGEMENT DIVISION | NAICS 611430PSC R499 | $8,400 | Feb 18, 2026 – Feb 28, 2026 |
| 15A00025FABP00477CONTRACT SPECIALIST: EXERCISE SUPPORT SPECIALIST | Department of JusticeATF | NAICS 611430PSC R499 | $5,800 | Jul 9, 2025 – Jul 19, 2025 |
| 15A00025FABP00379EXERCISE SUPPORT SPECIALIST | Department of JusticeATF | NAICS 611430PSC R499 | $7,900 | Jun 4, 2025 – Jun 14, 2025 |
| 15A00025FABP00354CONTRACT SPECIALIST: EXERCISE SUPPORT SPECIALIST | Department of JusticeATF | NAICS 611430PSC R499 | $7,000 | May 14, 2025 – May 24, 2025 |
| 15A00025FABP00257EXERCISE SUPPORT SPECIALIST RC GA | Department of JusticeATF | NAICS 611430PSC R499 | $7,500 | Apr 9, 2025 – Apr 19, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
SHAJAHAN K JAGTIANIPRESIDENTGovernment business
SHAJAHAN K JAGTIANIPRESIDENTElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.