Contractor profile
CLARK BROTHERS INSTRUMENT CO
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIGTMMZHPJMX97
CAGE code65496
Primary NAICS334513
LocationSHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI, 48316
Federal obligations$938,767
Prime awards63
Active awards1
Latest award actionMay 1, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense63 awards$938,767
NAICS award mix
- 33451939 awards$612,012
- 33361813 awards$199,123
- 3345126 awards$63,105
- 2131133 awards$50,887
- 3345151 awards$9,085
- 3336131 awards$4,555
PSC award mix
- 668037 awards$488,346
- 668512 awards$242,213
- 662014 awards$208,209
Contract vehicles
- SPE4A723D03168 awards$178,850
- SPE4A621D5AV33 awards$84,319
- SPE4A725D00121 awards$64,946
- SPE4A624D50D24 awards$57,793
- SPE4A621D5AM52 awards$40,151
- SPE4A723D51991 awards$25,575
- SPE4A624D53203 awards$20,274
- SPE4A722D53786 awards$18,494
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$64,946
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A725F18478511061882!INDICATOR,LIQUID QU | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6680 | $64,946 | Dec 7, 2024 – Sep 25, 2026 |
| SPE4A725D00124610115046!INDICATOR,LIQUID QU | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6680 | $0 | Oct 28, 2024 – Not stated |
| SPE4A726F48348512019974!GAGE,PRESSURE,DIAL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 333618PSC 6620 | $18,528 | Apr 6, 2026 – Sep 3, 2026 |
| SPE4A726F47688512013037!GAGE,PRESSURE,DIAL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 333618PSC 6620 | $25,605 | Mar 31, 2026 – Aug 28, 2026 |
| SPE4A626D60NG4610132474! | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6680 | $0 | Feb 23, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE4A722D53784610090720!INDICATOR,LIQUID QU | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6680 | $0 | May 26, 2022 – Not stated |
| SPE4A626V79688511905708!SHAFT ASSEMBLY,FLEX | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 213113PSC 6680 | $47,310 | Feb 5, 2026 – Jul 27, 2026 |
| SPE4A626PE1778511893048!INDICATOR,PRESSURE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334515PSC 6620 | $9,085 | Feb 3, 2026 – Aug 3, 2026 |
| SPE4A526P24048511858173!SHAFT ASSEMBLY,FLEX | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 333613PSC 6680 | $4,555 | Jan 13, 2026 – May 20, 2026 |
| SPE4A526V04908511830665!INDICATOR,TEMPERATU | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334519PSC 6685 | $15,078 | Dec 22, 2025 – May 18, 2026 |
| SPE4A626F35698511815671!TRANSMITTER,TEMPERA | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 334512PSC 6685 | $10,037 | Dec 16, 2025 – May 15, 2026 |
| SPE4A726F14238511764863!GAGE,PRESSURE,DIAL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 333618PSC 6620 | $18,528 | Nov 19, 2025 – May 20, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
THOMAS WRIGHT JR.Government business
THOMAS WRIGHT JR.Alternate government business
THOMAS WRIGHT JR.Electronic business
ALLYSON WRIGHTAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.