Contractor profile
CENGAGE LEARNING, INC.
Doing business as CENGAGE LEARNING INC
A registration
UEIGVF9XNR1HF79
CAGE72BG3
Primary NAICS611420
LocationMASON, OH, 45040
Federal obligations$5M
Prime awards25
Active awards12
Latest award actionJul 27, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense16 awards$4M
- Department of the Interior3 awards$231,134
- Department of Justice2 awards$39,626
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$24,585
- Department of the Treasury1 awards$12,167
- Department of Transportation1 awards$9,142
- Library of Congress1 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 5192101 awards$1M
- 5131308 awards$1M
- 5192907 awards$739,323
- 5191303 awards$677,436
- 5162103 awards$587,303
- 6114301 awards$75,400
- 5132101 awards$70,000
- 5131201 awards$9,142
PSC mix
- 763010 awards$2M
- DA011 awards$1M
- D3181 awards$281,837
- U0094 awards$245,614
- DE102 awards$195,000
- AF111 awards$181,261
- H2761 awards$36,134
- R6122 awards$24,585
Contract vehicles
- HE125425DE0051 awards$170,214
- 03310324D00054 awards$76,378
- HE125424D00181 awards$10,149
Potential recompetes
- Department of the Interior$70,000
- Department of Defense$564,582
- Department of Justice$20,296
- Department of Transportation$9,142
- Department of Defense$328,200
- Department of Defense$132,684
- Department of Defense$202,694
- Department of Defense$576,712
- Department of Defense$181,261
- Department of Defense$1M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 70B04C26F00000592GALE SOFTWARE LICENSES | Department of Homeland SecurityINFORMATION TECHNOLOGY CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 519290PSC R612 | $24,585 | Aug 1, 2026–Jul 31, 2031 |
| 140A2326P0118CENGAGE LEARNING, INC. | Department of the InteriorINDIAN EDUCATION ACQUISITION OFFICE | NAICS 513210PSC DE10 | $70,000 | Apr 2, 2026–Mar 31, 2027 |
| 140A2326P0185CENGAGE TEXTBOOKS BULK ORDER 2026 | Department of the InteriorINDIAN EDUCATION ACQUISITION OFFICE | NAICS 513130PSC H276 | $36,134 | Jun 10, 2026–Jun 30, 2026 |
| 15JL1B26F00000570GALE ACADEMIC ONEFILE AND GALE GENERAL ONEFILE | Department of JusticeLIBRARY STAFF (JMD) | NAICS 519290PSC 7630 | $20,296 | May 15, 2026–May 14, 2027 |
| 03310324D0005ELECTRONIC RESOURCES SERVICES | Library of CongressLIBRARY OF CONGRESS FEDLINK | NAICS 519290PSC R612 | $0 | Jan 1, 2024–Not stated |
| HE125424PE005GENERAL PURPOSE DATABASES | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 519210PSC DA01 | $1M | Sep 13, 2024–Sep 12, 2029 |
| 6923G226P000081GALE DATABASES SUBSCRIPTION RENEWAL FOR THE PERIOD OF 05/16/2026 - 05/15/2027. INCLUDES SUBSCRIPTIONS TO THE GALE IN CONTEXT: GLOBAL ISSUES, AND THE GALE LITERATURE RESOURCE CENTER DATABASES | Department of Transportation6923G2 DOT MARITIME ADMINISTRATION | NAICS 513120PSC 7630 | $9,142 | May 16, 2026–May 15, 2027 |
| HE125426FE306AP EUROPEAN HISTORY BOOKS FOR KAISERSLAUTERN HS | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 513130PSC 7610 | $10,149 | Apr 13, 2026–May 12, 2026 |
| HE125425DE005ADVANCED PLACEMENT (AP) SCIENCE INSTRUCTIONAL RESOURCES | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 513130PSC U009 | $0 | Jul 1, 2025–Not stated |
| 140A2324P0230CENGAGE LEARNING LICENSE | Department of the InteriorINDIAN EDUCATION ACQUISITION OFFICE | NAICS 513130PSC DE10 | $125,000 | Mar 14, 2024–Mar 31, 2026 |
| HE125424D0018SECONDARY HUMANITIES INSTRUCTIONAL RESOURCES FOR TWO COURSES | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 513130PSC U009 | $0 | Jul 15, 2024–Not stated |
| HE125420P30146-12 HISTORICAL NEWSPAPERS DATABASES | Department of DefenseDOD EDUCATION ACTIVITY | NAICS 519130PSC D318 | $281,837 | Sep 25, 2020–Mar 24, 2026 |