Contractor profile
CONROYS CHOICES, INC.
Doing business as CONROYS CHOICES INC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIGVUPR5JB8UT4
CAGE code7SD23
Primary NAICS621420
LocationOCALA, FL, 34470
Federal obligations$2M
Prime awards12
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Justice12 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 62142012 awards$2M
PSC award mix
- G00412 awards$2M
Contract vehicles
- 15BCTS21D000006326 awards$285,310
- 15BCTS19D000005484 awards$159,527
Potential recompetes
- Department of Justice$113,226
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15BCTS25F00000262BPQ15B90026PR000010 TASK ORDER 15BCTS25F00000262 FY26: 10/1/25 - 7/31/26 ORLANDO / OPTION YEAR 4: 8/1/2025 TO 7/31/2026 CONTRACT 15BCTS21D00000632 CONROYS 632 ORLANDO FY26 OY4 10/1/25-7/31/26 SERO | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $403,988 | Aug 1, 2024 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| 15BCTS25F00000437SUBSTANCE USE, MENTAL HEALTH AND SEX OFFENDER TREATMENT SERVICES IN OCALA, FLORIDA. | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $113,226 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 15BCTS21D00000632SUBSTANCE USE, MEDICINE ASSISTED, MENTAL HEALTH, AND SEX OFFENDER TREATMENT SERVICES IN ORLANDO, FLORIDA | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $0 | Aug 1, 2021 – Not stated |
| 15BCTS24F00000373TASK ORDER 15BCTS24F00000373 FY25: 10/1/2024 - 7/31/2025 ORLANDO OPTION YEAR 3: 8/1/2024 TO 7/31/2025 CONTRACT 15BCTS21D00000632 CONROY'S 632 ORLANDO FY25 OY3 (OCT-JULY 25) SERO | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $330,246 | Oct 1, 2024 – Jul 31, 2025 |
| 15BCTS25F00000424TO 15BCTS25F00000424 FY25: 08/1/2025 - 09/30/2025 OY4: 08/01/2025- 07/31/2026 | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $72,937 | Aug 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 15BCTS19D00000548SUBSTANCE USE, MENTAL HEALTH AND SEX OFFENDER TREATMENT SERVICES IN OCALA, FLORIDA | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $1M | Oct 1, 2018 – Not stated |
| 15BCTS24F00000367SUBSTANCE USE, MENTAL HEALTH AND SEX OFFENDER TREATMENT SERVICES IN OCALA, FLORIDA. | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $136,832 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| 15BCTS23F00000396EXERCISE OPTION YEAR TWO (2) WITH A PERFORMANCE PERIOD OF: AUGUST 1, 2023 - JULY 31, 2024. SUBSTANCE USE, MEDICATED ASSISTED, MENTAL HEALTH, AND SEX OFFENDER TREATMENT SERVICES IN ORLANDO, FLORIDA. | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $5M | Oct 1, 2023 – Jul 31, 2024 |
| 15BCTS23F00000343SUBSTANCE USE, MENTAL HEALTH AND SEX OFFENDER TREATMENT SERVICES IN OCALA, FLORIDA. | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $134,972 | Oct 1, 2023 – Sep 30, 2024 |
| 15BCTS24F00000350EXERCISE OPTION YEAR THREE (3) WITH A PERFORMANCE PERIOD OF: AUGUST 1, 2024 - JULY 31, 2025. SUBSTANCE USE, MEDICATED ASSISTED, MENTAL HEALTH, AND SEX OFFENDER TREATMENT SERVICES IN ORLANDO, FLORIDA. | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $15,903 | Aug 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2024 |
| 15BCTS21F00000377SUBSTANCE USE, MENTAL HEALTH AND SEX OFFENDER TREATMENT SERVICES IN OCALA, FLORIDA. | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $95,749 | Oct 1, 2021 – Sep 30, 2022 |
| 15BCTS22F00000007SUBSTANCE USE, MEDICINE ASSISTED, MENTAL HEALTH, AND SEX OFFENDER TREATMENT SERVICES IN ORLANDO, FLORIDA | Department of JusticeCOMMUNITY TREATMENT SERVICES - CO | NAICS 621420PSC G004 | $414,280 | Oct 1, 2021 – Oct 17, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JESSICA CONROYGovernment business
JESSICA CONROYAlternate government business
JESSICA CONROYElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.