Contractor profile
EHOB LLC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIH2APK7KCSYM7
CAGE code0U411
Primary NAICS622110
LocationINDIANAPOLIS, IN, 46222
Federal obligations$2,426
Prime awards4
Active awards0
Latest award actionJun 18, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$2,426
- Department of Veterans Affairs3 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 3391134 awards$2,426
PSC award mix
- 65154 awards$2,426
Contract vehicles
No supported records are available yet.
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24123A0057MSPV BPA FOR MEDICAL SURGICAL ITEMS | Department of Veterans Affairs241-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 01 (36C241) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Mar 1, 2023 – Not stated |
| 36F79725D015765 II A MEDICAL EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Jun 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| V797D50349CONTRACT AWARD FOR 65IIA, MEDICAL EQUIPMENT&SUPPLIES | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Oct 1, 2015 – Not stated |
| 75H71020P005962020 BPA FOR MEDICAL SUPPILES JANUARY 2020 TO DECEMBER 2020 | Department of Health and Human ServicesNAVAJO AREA INDIAN HEALTH SVC | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $2,426 | Jan 23, 2020 – Dec 5, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
SCOTT ROGERSGovernment business
SARA SOUTHWORTHCONTROLLERAlternate government business
SCOTT ROGERSElectronic business
SARA SOUTHWORTHCONTROLLERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.