Contractor profile
CSL BEHRING L.L.C.
Doing business as CSL BEHRING LLC
Active registration
UEIH3WKVE9VBLY3
CAGE code07PZ8
Primary NAICS325412
LocationKING OF PRUSSIA, PA, 19406
Federal obligations$694,086
Prime awards8
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs8 awards$694,086
NAICS award mix
- 3254128 awards$694,086
PSC award mix
- 65057 awards$577,529
- Q5171 awards$116,557
Contract vehicles
- 36F79721D02497 awards$694,086
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24826F0207C1 INHIBITOR (HUMAN) 3000 UNITS/VIL INJ,SOLN HAEGARDA | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $183,903 | Jul 29, 2026 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| 36C24826F0187HAERGHA | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $36,781 | Jul 1, 2026 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| 36C25226F0318ANDEMBRY (GARADACIMAB-GXII) 200MG/1.2ML AUTO INJECTOR | Department of Veterans Affairs252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $85,484 | Jun 23, 2026 – Jul 18, 2026 |
| 36F79721D024965 I B, DRUGS, PHARMACEUTICALS, & HEMATOLOGY RELATED PRODUCTS, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Sep 30, 2021 – Not stated |
| 36C24826F0091C1 INHIBITOR (HUMAN) | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $147,122 | Feb 27, 2026 – Mar 27, 2026 |
| 36E79721A0024BPA FOR HAEGARDA | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Sep 30, 2021 – Not stated |
| 36C24826F0037EMERGENCY HAEGARDA C1 INHIBITOR | Department of Veterans Affairs248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $124,240 | Oct 22, 2025 – Nov 22, 2025 |
| 36C24724F0143HAEGARDA INJECTIONS | Department of Veterans Affairs247-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 7 (36C247) | NAICS 325412PSC Q517 | $116,557 | Jan 1, 2024 – Nov 27, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MADONNA JARRETTSR. MANAGERGovernment business
STEPHANIE L KUPSKISR. DIRECTORAlternate government business
JOHN BUNNDIRECTORElectronic business
JIGISHA PAREKHSR ANALYSTAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.