Contractor profile
ACTELION PHARMACEUTICALS US, INC.
Active registration
UEIH5BMHLMMNA28
CAGE code33TN9
Primary NAICS325412
LocationTITUSVILLE, NJ, 08560
Federal obligations$4M
Prime awards53
Active awards6
Latest award actionJul 30, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs16 awards$2M
- Department of Justice37 awards$2M
NAICS award mix
- 32541253 awards$4M
PSC award mix
- 650535 awards$3M
- Q51718 awards$740,406
Contract vehicles
- 36F79719D014213 awards$2M
- 36F79724D015939 awards$2M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$65,500
- Department of Justice$61,988
- Department of Veterans Affairs$406,538
- Department of Justice$61,988
- Department of Justice$19,235
- Department of Justice$95,408
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C26124F0324UPTRAVI | Department of Veterans Affairs261-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 21 (36C261) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $124,265 | Apr 25, 2024 – May 9, 2024 |
| 15B50926F00000096FY26-PHARMACY ACTELION (UPTRAVI/OPSUMIT) MAY | Department of JusticeFMC FORT WORTH | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $100,480 | May 1, 2026 – May 31, 2026 |
| 15B50926F00000097FY26-PHARMACY ACTELION (UPTRAVI/OPSUMIT) JUNE | Department of JusticeFMC FORT WORTH | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $77,053 | Jun 1, 2026 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| 15B50926F00000148FY26-PHARMACY ACTELION (UPTRAVI/OPSUMIT) FEBRUARY | Department of JusticeFMC FORT WORTH | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $61,988 | Feb 1, 2026 – Feb 28, 2026 |
| 36F79724D015965 I B, DRUGS, PHARMACEUTICALS, & HEMATOLOGY RELATED PRODUCTS, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Aug 1, 2024 – Not stated |
| 15B50526F00000184CURASCRIPT, (1)UPTRAVI 200MCG 140 TAB+800MCGX60TB TT PK (1)UPTRAVI 200MCG TAB 60/BTL+(3)UPTRAVI 200MCG TAB 60/BTL | Department of JusticeFMC CARSWELL | NAICS 325412PSC Q517 | $95,408 | Jul 1, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 15B50526F00000181VELETRI 1.5MG SDV JULYAUGUST/SEPTEMBER FY26 | Department of JusticeFMC CARSWELL | NAICS 325412PSC Q517 | $19,235 | Jul 1, 2026 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| 36E79724A0029BPA FOR TRACLEER, ZAVESCA, VENTAVIS, VELETRI, OPSUMIT, UPTRAVI, OPSYNVI | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC PHARMACEUTICALS (36E797) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $0 | Aug 22, 2024 – Not stated |
| 15B50526F00000169OPSUMIT 10MG-QTY 3 @ $12,853.56 MAY ORDER HOME CONFINEMENT 90 DAYS' SUPPLY | Department of JusticeFMC CARSWELL | NAICS 325412PSC Q517 | $38,561 | May 1, 2026 – Jul 31, 2026 |
| 36C24526N0477OPSUMIT 10 MG | Department of Veterans Affairs245-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 5 (36C245) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $47,052 | Apr 3, 2026 – May 15, 2026 |
| 36C26024F0184BULK ORDER SELEXIPAG | Department of Veterans Affairs260-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 20 (36C260) | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $602,918 | Feb 9, 2024 – Feb 8, 2025 |
| 15B50926F00000095FY26-PHARMACY APRIL | Department of JusticeFMC FORT WORTH | NAICS 325412PSC 6505 | $61,988 | Apr 1, 2026 – Apr 30, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
LENA KANESENIOR DIRECTORGovernment business
TARA COYLEDIRECTORAlternate government business
MARVIN OLIVER JIMENEZINVOICE TO CASH SPECIALISTElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.