Contractor profile
CROSSBOUNDARY LLC
A registrationSmall Business
UEIH7URH2WEZLT3
CAGE6WPW3
Primary NAICS523999
LocationWASHINGTON, DC, 20006
Federal obligations$25M
Prime awards20
Active awards8
Latest award actionJul 8, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- U.S. International Development Finance Corporation16 awards$24M
- Millennium Challenge Corporation1 awards$951,153
- Export-Import Bank of the United States2 awards$0
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 56131111 awards$13M
- 5416118 awards$12M
- 5239301 awards$155,829
PSC mix
- R49913 awards$14M
- R4084 awards$10M
- R7991 awards$951,153
- R7102 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 77344423D002510 awards$13M
- 77344420D00012 awards$10M
- 77344422D00031 awards$155,829
- 47QRAA24D009D2 awards$0
Potential recompetes
- U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$497,620
- U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$1M
- U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$5M
- Millennium Challenge Corporation$951,153
- U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$998,651
- U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$6M
- U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$261,795
- U.S. International Development Finance Corporation$9M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 77344424F0042UKRAINE PROJECT SUPPORT CONSULTANT | U.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 561311PSC R499 | $1M | Apr 3, 2024–Jul 7, 2027 |
| 77344426F0081OIL AND GAS E&S CONSULTANTS | U.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 561311PSC R499 | $9M | Jul 6, 2026–Jul 5, 2031 |
| 77344424F0066HIRING OF 3 LATAM CONTRACTORS AS PART OF THE GLOBAL SUPPORT CONTRACT (OCOO) | U.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 561311PSC R499 | $5M | May 6, 2024–Jul 7, 2027 |
| 47QRAA24D009DFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541611PSC R408 | $0 | Jun 17, 2024–Not stated |
| 77344426F0070OGBD - ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR | U.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 561311PSC R499 | $261,795 | May 18, 2026–May 17, 2031 |
| 77344425F0100THE PURPOSE OF THIS REQUIREMENT IS TO SOLICIT A SOLE SOURCE REQUIREMENT TO CROSSBOUNDARY TO ADD AN ENVIRONMENTAL AND SOCIAL SPECIALIST TO COVER PROJECTS IN SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA. | U.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 561311PSC R499 | $497,620 | Aug 18, 2025–Feb 17, 2027 |
| 95332424C0060IEPS-FIT BLENDED FINANCE CONSULTANCY. | Millennium Challenge CorporationMILLENNIUM CHALLENGE CORPORATION | NAICS 541611PSC R799 | $951,153 | Aug 9, 2024–Aug 8, 2027 |
| 77344426F0013AFRICA INVESTMENT ADVISORS STAFFING | U.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 561311PSC R499 | $6M | Mar 2, 2026–Feb 28, 2031 |
| 77344423D0025INTERNATIONAL AND DOMESTIC STAFFING AND RECRUITING IDIQ - CROSSBOUNDARY LLC AWARDED SERVICE AREAS: SERVICE AREA 2 - MANAGEMENT CONSULTING SERVICE AREA 3 - INVESTMENT ADVISORY SERVICE AREA 4 - FINANCIAL ADVISORY AND MANAGEMENT SERVICE AREA 5 - E | U.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 561311PSC R499 | $0 | Sep 15, 2023–Not stated |
| 83310126ALUD5TRC PRICING BPA FOR LOAN UNDERWRITING DUE DILIGENCE AND ANALYSIS (LUDA) | Export-Import Bank of the United StatesEXPORT IMPORT BANK OF US | NAICS 541611PSC R710 | $0 | Feb 23, 2026–Not stated |
| 83310126AORA5OTHER RELATED ACTIVITIES ORA (LH & LI) BPA HOLDERS | Export-Import Bank of the United StatesEXPORT IMPORT BANK OF US | NAICS 541611PSC R710 | $0 | Jan 31, 2026–Not stated |
| 77344422F0092OPTION YEAR 1 - AIAS PERIOD OF PERFORMANCE: 1 AUGUST 2022 THROUGH 18 JUNE 2023 THIS TASK ORDER IS INCREMENTALLY FUND FROM 1 AUGUST 2022 THROUGH 11 NOVEMBER 2022, ADDITIONAL FUNDS WILL OBLIGATED AS AVAILABLE. | U.S. International Development Finance CorporationOFFICE OF ACQUISITION | NAICS 541611PSC R408 | $9M | Aug 1, 2022–Mar 31, 2026 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.