Contractor profile
MARBURGER FARM DAIRY INC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIH8SKX8TH1X96
CAGE code6NVG4
Primary NAICS424430
LocationEVANS CITY, PA, 16033
Federal obligations$162,326
Prime awards8
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 14, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs6 awards$82,276
- Department of Agriculture2 awards$80,050
NAICS award mix
- 3115118 awards$162,326
PSC award mix
- 89108 awards$162,326
Contract vehicles
- 36C24425D00512 awards$42,967
- 36C24425D00662 awards$39,309
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$23,312
- Department of Veterans Affairs$24,000
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C24425N0733YEAR 1 TASK ORDER DAIRY IDIQ FOR ERIE VAMC | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 311511PSC 8910 | $15,997 | Apr 18, 2025 – Apr 17, 2026 |
| 36C24425D0051BUTLER DAIRY 5 YEAR IDIQ | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 311511PSC 8910 | $0 | Apr 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C24425D00665 YEAR DAIRY IDIQ FOR ERIE VAMC | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 311511PSC 8910 | $0 | Apr 18, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C24425N0623BUTLER DAIRY 5 YEAR IDIQ | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 311511PSC 8910 | $18,967 | Apr 1, 2025 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| 36C24426N0470YEAR 1 TASK ORDER DAIRY IDIQ FOR ERIE VAMC | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 311511PSC 8910 | $23,312 | Apr 18, 2026 – Apr 17, 2027 |
| 36C24426N0316YEAR 2 OF BUTLER DAIRY 5 YEAR IDIQ | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 311511PSC 8910 | $24,000 | Apr 1, 2026 – Mar 31, 2027 |
| 123J1424C1712COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000010061/4100030034/MILK 2% FRESH CTR-64 FL OZ,MILK 1% FRESH CTR-64 FL OZ | Department of AgricultureUSDA AMS 3J14 | NAICS 311511PSC 8910 | $54,210 | May 15, 2024 – Sep 4, 2024 |
| 123J1424C2283COMMODITIES FOR USG FOOD DONATIONS: 2000010207/4100030596/MILK 1% FRESH CTR-64 FL OZ | Department of AgricultureUSDA AMS 3J14 | NAICS 311511PSC 8910 | $25,839 | Aug 1, 2024 – Dec 18, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
CARRIE MARBURGER-ROBBGovernment business
CARRIE MARBURGER-ROBBElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.