Contractor profile
FIRE-DEX GW, LLC
Active registration
UEIHBNLAEDAADB9
CAGE code44Q54
Primary NAICS812332
LocationMEDINA, OH, 44256
Federal obligations$157,093
Prime awards8
Active awards0
Latest award actionJan 9, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense8 awards$157,093
NAICS award mix
- 8123328 awards$157,093
PSC award mix
- 42102 awards$129,189
- S2095 awards$25,035
- Q9991 awards$2,868
Contract vehicles
- FA805123D00036 awards$157,093
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W50S8225FA012FES PPE ADVANCED CLEANING AND INSPECTION | Department of DefenseW7ND USPFO ACTIVITY MDANG 175 | NAICS 812332PSC S209 | $5,287 | Aug 13, 2025 – Sep 12, 2025 |
| FA700025A0001USAFA FIRE DEPARTMENT PERSONAL PROTECTIVE EQUIPMENT CLEANING AND MAINTENANCE SERVICES. SEE ATTACHMENT 01 - STATEMENT OF WORK - FD PPE DATED JULY 24. | Department of DefenseFA7000 10 CONS LGC | NAICS 812332PSC S209 | $0 | Oct 1, 2024 – Not stated |
| W50S8L25FA010FIRE PPE | Department of DefenseW7NA USPFO ACTIVITY KYANG 123 | NAICS 812332PSC 4210 | $34,422 | Sep 19, 2025 – Jan 30, 2026 |
| FA441725F0240PURCHASE OF FIRE AND EMERGENCY PPE (COATS AND PANTS) IN ACCORDANCE WITH ADS QUOTE Q-483408. | Department of DefenseFA4417 1 SOCONS | NAICS 812332PSC 4210 | $94,767 | Sep 3, 2025 – Jan 12, 2026 |
| FA805123D0003FIRE AND EMERGENCY SERVICES (FES) PERSONAL PROTECTIVE EQUIPMENT (PPE) CARE AND MAINTENANCE SERVICES - EAST REGION | Department of DefenseFA8051 772 ESS PKD | NAICS 812332PSC S209 | $0 | Aug 1, 2023 – Not stated |
| FA441825FG004IGF HOUSEKEEPING-LAUNDRY/DRYCLEANING | Department of DefenseFA4418 628 CONS PK | NAICS 812332PSC S209 | $5,905 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| FA441925FG004HOUSEKEEPING-LAUNDRY/DRYCLEANING | Department of DefenseFA4419 97 CONF CC | NAICS 812332PSC S209 | $13,843 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
| FA860125FG051MEDICAL-OTHER | Department of DefenseFA8601 AFLCMC PZIO | NAICS 812332PSC Q999 | $2,868 | Oct 1, 2024 – Sep 30, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JACKIE DOBROGovernment business
ALLISON DECONGELIOAlternate government business
TAYLOR GILMANPRESIDENTElectronic business
JACKIE DOBROAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.