← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

BLACK PINE CONTRACTING INC

Doing business as BLACK PINE CONTRACTING INC

Active registrationSmall Business
UEIHEV6WBCKPYV5
CAGE code37CQ8
Primary NAICS115310
LocationTWISP, WA, 98856
Federal obligations$226,010
Prime awards8
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 6, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Agriculture8 awards$226,010

NAICS award mix

  • 1153107 awards$226,010
  • 4859991 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • F0038 awards$226,010

Contract vehicles

  • 1204H125T71594 awards$222,105
  • 1202SB22T75251 awards$3,905

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
1204H126T7049WATER HANDLING FOR REGION 6 - PACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONDepartment of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICENAICS 115310PSC F003$0Feb 6, 2026Not stated
12569R26T8435VIPR I-BPA FOR VEHICLE WITH DRIVER (REGIONS 5 & 6 - WEST ZONE)Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 485999PSC F003$0Feb 6, 2026Not stated
1204H125M8351BLACK PINE CONTRACTING INC WAOWF000795 E465Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICENAICS 115310PSC F003$59,130Sep 29, 2025Oct 13, 2025
1204H125M8423BLACK PINE CONTRACTING INC WAOWF000797 E465Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICENAICS 115310PSC F003$7,950Sep 28, 2025Oct 13, 2025
1204H125M8037BLACK PINE CONTRACTING INC WAOWF000747 E123Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICENAICS 115310PSC F003$91,425Sep 3, 2025Sep 25, 2025
1204H125M7285BLACK PINE CONTRACTING INC WAOWF000242 E279Department of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICENAICS 115310PSC F003$63,600Jul 20, 2025Aug 4, 2025
1204H125T7159VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR REGION 6 - PACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONDepartment of AgriculturePACIFIC NORTHWEST REGIONAL OFFICENAICS 115310PSC F003$0May 29, 2025Not stated
1202SB25M0087BLACK PINE CONTRACTING INC ORCGF001390 E10Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$3,905Oct 15, 2024Oct 17, 2024

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

JOSEPH BEATTYGovernment business
JOSEPH BEATTYElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑