Contractor profile
TUBA GROUP, INC.
Doing business as TUBA GROUP INC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIHFTZMGK1SDJ9
CAGE4GUR6
Primary NAICS541219
LocationVIENNA, VA, 22182
Federal obligations$25M
Prime awards33
Active awards7
Latest award actionJul 16, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense9 awards$13M
- Department of Transportation17 awards$8M
- Department of Justice3 awards$2M
- Department of Health and Human Services2 awards$1M
- General Services Administration2 awards$2,500
NAICS mix
- 54121910 awards$11M
- 5415195 awards$8M
- 5416115 awards$3M
- 5413301 awards$1M
- 5412118 awards$672,329
- 3366111 awards$2,500
- 5417152 awards$500
- 5616111 awards$0
PSC mix
- R40812 awards$8M
- R4995 awards$7M
- DA011 awards$5M
- DD012 awards$3M
- R4251 awards$1M
- R7035 awards$369,981
- R4101 awards$152,773
- AC132 awards$500
Contract vehicles
- SP470917D00442 awards$7M
- GS00F222CA5 awards$6M
- 69319525A0000063 awards$4M
- 69319519D0000064 awards$3M
- SP470924D00481 awards$887,490
- 75P00119A000681 awards$870,398
- DTFT6016D000058 awards$672,329
- HQ085926DF5951 awards$500
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$5M
- Department of Transportation$2M
- Department of Transportation$2M
- Department of Justice$960,015
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$887,490
- Department of Defense$500
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 15PCFD24F00000006OJP/OCFO FINANCIAL MONITORING SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of JusticeOJP CHIEF FINANCE OFFICE | NAICS 541219PSC R499 | $960,015 | Feb 7, 2024–Mar 6, 2029 |
| 75P00120F37002ACF OSPHER BPA CALL: IMMEDIATE DISASTER CASE MANAGEMENT PERSONNEL | Department of Health and Human ServicesPROGRAM SUPPORT CENTER ACQ MGMT SVC | NAICS 541219PSC R499 | $870,398 | Mar 3, 2020–Mar 2, 2025 |
| 47QRCA25DS780ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 336611PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 19, 2024–Not stated |
| 69319526F10028NTHE PURPOSE OF THIS CALL ORDER AGAINST THE CORTAP BPA IS TO PROVIDE OVERSIGHT REVIEW, TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE, CORRECTIVE ACTION SUPPORT AND RECIPIENT TRAINING FOR FY 27 REVIEW CYCLE IN REGIONS 1, 2, & 3 | Department of Transportation693195 OFFICE OF ACQUISITION MGT | NAICS 541219PSC R408 | $2M | Jul 2, 2026–Dec 31, 2027 |
| GS00F222CAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541219PSC R704 | $0 | Jul 22, 2015–Not stated |
| 15JPSS23D00000071ASSET FORFEITURE INVESTIGATIVE SERVICES FOR AFMS | Department of JusticeJMD-PROCUREMENT SERVICES SECTION | NAICS 561611PSC R418 | $0 | Apr 25, 2023–Not stated |
| SP470923F00958510178474!TASK 1 SUSTAINMENT SUPPORT | Department of DefenseDCSO PHILADELPHIA | NAICS 541519PSC DA01 | $5M | Sep 30, 2023–Sep 29, 2026 |
| 75P00118F00332COST ACCOUNTANTS TO PERFORM REVIEWS OF INDIRECT COST RATE PROPOSAL AND COST ALLOCATION PLANS | Department of Health and Human ServicesPROGRAM SUPPORT CENTER ACQ MGMT SVC | NAICS 541219PSC R703 | $171,944 | Sep 27, 2018–Sep 27, 2023 |
| SP470924D0048DLA J6 ENTERPRISE TECHNOLOGY SERVICES 2.0 IDIQ AWARD | Department of DefenseDCSO PHILADELPHIA | NAICS 541519PSC DG01 | $0 | Oct 21, 2024–Not stated |
| 69319525A000006COMPREHENSIVE OVERSIGHT REVIEW AND TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE PROGRAM (CORTAP) | Department of Transportation693195 OFFICE OF ACQUISITION MGT | NAICS 541219PSC R408 | $0 | Jan 15, 2025–Not stated |
| 69319524F30134NCORTAP TASK ORDER FY 2025 REVIEWS - PACKAGE 4 | Department of Transportation693195 OFFICE OF ACQUISITION MGT | NAICS 541611PSC R408 | $2M | Sep 23, 2024–Dec 31, 2025 |
| 69319521F300011ISSUE A NEW TASK ORDER TO TUBA GROUP, INC. FOR SPECIAL ASSIGNMENT | Department of Transportation693195 OFFICE OF ACQUISITION MGT | NAICS 541211PSC R703 | $27,357 | May 4, 2021–May 3, 2022 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.