Contractor profile
JC GLOBAL SUPPLY LLC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIHL5WEVVPMLL1
CAGE5MVW7
Primary NAICS541519
LocationRENTON, WA, 98058
Federal obligations$52,310
Prime awards63
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 23, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense60 awards$47,369
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$4,228
- Department of State1 awards$713
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 33999928 awards$27,039
- 42412034 awards$24,557
- 3372141 awards$713
PSC mix
- 534028 awards$27,039
- 751033 awards$24,333
- 71101 awards$713
- 66451 awards$224
Contract vehicles
- GS02F0094X33 awards$24,557
- SP47W124D000717 awards$14,650
- SP47W122D00019 awards$12,389
- SPMLW113DE1321 awards$0
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GS02F0094XFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT. | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 424120PSC 7510 | $0 | Mar 1, 2011–Not stated |
| SP47W126F03498511977802!EMALL NON-NSN MATERIALS | Department of DefenseDCSO FEDMALL | NAICS 339999PSC 5340 | $0 | Mar 13, 2026–May 12, 2026 |
| SP47W124D00074610113839!EMALL NON-NSN MATERIALS | Department of DefenseDCSO FEDMALL | NAICS 339999PSC 5340 | $0 | Sep 13, 2024–Not stated |
| SP47W126F00928511795819!EMALL NON-NSN MATERIALS | Department of DefenseDCSO FEDMALL | NAICS 339999PSC 5340 | $138 | Dec 5, 2025–Feb 3, 2026 |
| 70Z03826FA0000012PURCHASE OF TAPE | Department of Homeland SecurityAVIATION LOGISTICS CENTER (ALC)(00038) | NAICS 424120PSC 7510 | $4,228 | Nov 24, 2025–Dec 1, 2025 |
| SP47W125F23608511640601!EMALL NON-NSN MATERIALS | Department of DefenseDCSO FEDMALL | NAICS 339999PSC 5340 | $158 | Sep 15, 2025–Nov 14, 2025 |
| N0025925M00SLSANITAIRE; UPRIGHT COMMERCIAL VACUUM | Department of DefenseNAVAL MEDICAL CENTER SAN DIEGO CA | NAICS 424120PSC 7510 | $284 | Sep 5, 2025–Sep 10, 2025 |
| SP47W125F22968511622363!EMALL NON-NSN MATERIALS | Department of DefenseDCSO FEDMALL | NAICS 339999PSC 5340 | $1,286 | Sep 5, 2025–Nov 4, 2025 |
| W9124L25M0024LIGHTSTICKS, CHEMLIGHTS, WATERPROOF, 6", BLUE, 8 HOURS | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT SILL | NAICS 424120PSC 7510 | $946 | Sep 3, 2025–Sep 8, 2025 |
| N0025925M00RLSANITAIRE; UPRIGHT COMMERCIAL VACUUM | Department of DefenseNAVAL MEDICAL CENTER SAN DIEGO CA | NAICS 424120PSC 7510 | $284 | Aug 26, 2025–Aug 31, 2025 |
| SP47W125F22628511601370!EMALL NON-NSN MATERIALS | Department of DefenseDCSO FEDMALL | NAICS 339999PSC 5340 | $3,129 | Aug 26, 2025–Oct 27, 2025 |
| SP330025M00PA3 X 3" INDUSTRIAL THERMAL TRANSFER LABELS | Department of DefenseDLA DISTRIBUTION | NAICS 424120PSC 7510 | $161 | Aug 21, 2025–Aug 26, 2025 |