Contractor profile
CORSAIR ELECTRICAL CONNECTORS INC
Doing business as CORSAIR ELECTRICAL CONNECTORS INC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIHL6PPKGMMGW1
CAGE code1R6R9
Primary NAICS334417
LocationIRVINE, CA, 92614
Federal obligations$33,750
Prime awards9
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense9 awards$33,750
NAICS award mix
- 3344178 awards$33,750
- 3321121 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 59359 awards$33,750
Contract vehicles
- SPE7M526D61BZ1 awards$12,963
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$2,869
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7M526V40818512055653!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $2,869 | Apr 29, 2026 – Sep 3, 2026 |
| SPE7M526F04048512012241!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $12,963 | Mar 31, 2026 – Aug 5, 2026 |
| SPE7M526D61BZ4610133386! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $0 | Mar 13, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M526D60ZU4610132789! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332112PSC 5935 | $0 | Mar 4, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M526D60UD4610131467! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $0 | Feb 3, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M526P15958511879498!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $2,882 | Jan 29, 2026 – Jun 5, 2026 |
| SPE7M226V16068511885762!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $5,541 | Jan 27, 2026 – Jun 3, 2026 |
| SPE7M126V44328511840230!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $5,456 | Jan 2, 2026 – May 11, 2026 |
| SPE7M226V11638511824472!CONNECTOR,PLUG,ELEC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334417PSC 5935 | $4,038 | Dec 18, 2025 – Apr 24, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 332710Machine ShopsNAICS 332721Precision Turned Product ManufacturingNAICS 334417Electronic Connector ManufacturingNAICS 334419Other Electronic Component ManufacturingNAICS 335931Current-Carrying Wiring Device ManufacturingNAICS 335999All Other Miscellaneous Electrical Equipment and Component Manufacturing
Public points of contact
MARGOT E RODELLIADMINISTRATION EXEC.Government business
MARGOT E RODELLISALES DIRECTORElectronic business
MARGOT RODELLIADMINISTRATION EXEC.Alternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.