Contractor profile
BOGUE SYSTEMS INC
Doing business as BOGUE SYSTEMS INC
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIHLFDNJU7KXJ1
CAGE code0BXF1
Primary NAICS335311
LocationPATERSON, NJ, 07503
Federal obligations$11M
Prime awards143
Active awards7
Latest award actionMay 5, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense143 awards$11M
NAICS award mix
- 3344136 awards$7M
- 3359315 awards$985,664
- 33599926 awards$935,200
- 33441615 awards$527,258
- 3336111 awards$430,066
- 33441818 awards$419,669
- 3336131 awards$257,413
- 33441212 awards$126,483
PSC award mix
- 59637 awards$7M
- 613040 awards$2M
- 59613 awards$719,164
- 599830 awards$492,038
- 611011 awards$393,129
- 59152 awards$71,443
- 44603 awards$52,809
- 59103 awards$21,600
Contract vehicles
- SPE7LX25D61GH5 awards$219,550
- SPE7L325D60LZ1 awards$16,381
- SPE7L325D60KU1 awards$15,750
- SPE7L326D60HX1 awards$9,395
- SPE7M523D60SR1 awards$0
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$43,910
- Department of Defense$43,910
- Department of Defense$9,395
- Department of Defense$257,413
- Department of Defense$28,735
- Department of Defense$43,910
- Department of Defense$80,682
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N0010425CDA08ASSEMBLY,POWER MODU | Department of DefenseNAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH | NAICS 334413PSC 5963 | $2M | Jul 8, 2025 – Jul 8, 2026 |
| SPE7M526V44738512089487!CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5998 | $48,685 | May 5, 2026 – Aug 13, 2026 |
| SPE7M126D60WS4610136110! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335999PSC 6130 | $0 | Apr 30, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE4A626V071T8512058210!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPEC | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 335311PSC 6150 | $2,328 | Apr 21, 2026 – Jul 14, 2026 |
| SPE7L126D62FC4610135359! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335999PSC 6130 | $0 | Apr 21, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE4A626V070K8512055638!CABLE ASSEMBLY,SPEC | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 335931PSC 5995 | $695 | Apr 20, 2026 – Jun 29, 2026 |
| SPE7M126V69018511961475!CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5998 | $28,735 | Apr 20, 2026 – Oct 5, 2026 |
| SPE7M526V37508512023734!CIRCUIT CARD ASSEMB | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 334418PSC 5998 | $35,943 | Apr 20, 2026 – Jun 1, 2026 |
| N6449826P2049DDG 51 POWER MODULE REPAIR OEM TROUBLESHOOT AND REPAIR OF A POWER CONVERSION MODULE | Department of DefenseNSWC PHILADELPHIA DIV | NAICS 811210PSC R425 | $8,650 | Apr 15, 2026 – May 14, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V81588512042819!HARNESS,RETAINING | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 5340 | $1,120 | Apr 14, 2026 – Jul 7, 2026 |
| SPE7L026F26738512032201!POWER SUPPLY ASSEMB | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 335999PSC 6130 | $43,910 | Apr 9, 2026 – Nov 5, 2026 |
| SPE8E826V08108512030431!FILTER,AIR,ELECTROS | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 336110PSC 4460 | $929 | Apr 8, 2026 – May 20, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
RICHARD LANZAGovernment business
JAMES CASTELLANOSElectronic business
RICHARD LANZAAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.