Contractor profile
MASON, BRUCE & GIRARD, INC
A registrationSmall Business
UEIHMVEVCU85PZ8
CAGE1DQ12
Primary NAICS541620
LocationPORTLAND, OR, 97205
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards17
Active awards12
Latest award actionJun 22, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of the Interior11 awards$384,400
- Department of Justice2 awards$366,621
- Department of Agriculture3 awards$276,395
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS mix
- 5411992 awards$366,621
- 54137010 awards$354,400
- 1153102 awards$261,395
- 5416203 awards$45,000
PSC mix
- R49911 awards$369,400
- F0182 awards$261,395
- R4181 awards$193,851
- R4241 awards$172,770
- F0991 awards$30,000
- F9991 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 140D0422D00089 awards$354,400
- 12363N23A43412 awards$261,395
- 47QRAA21D00901 awards$30,000
Potential recompetes
- Department of the Interior$20,200
- Department of the Interior$23,500
- Department of the Interior$23,500
- Department of the Interior$20,200
- Department of the Interior$30,000
- Department of the Interior$54,200
- Department of the Interior$108,400
- Department of the Interior$36,200
- Department of the Interior$20,200
- Department of Justice$193,851
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 140D0422D0008OREGON VEGETATION MODELING | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541370PSC R499 | $0 | Jul 18, 2022–Not stated |
| 140D0425F0674AA YIELD CURVES (TO#11) | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541370PSC R499 | $54,200 | Sep 22, 2025–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 47QRAA21D0090FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/PROF SRVCS SCHED-PSS | NAICS 541620PSC F999 | $0 | Aug 11, 2021–Not stated |
| 140L4326F0057KFFO-LIDAR STAND METRICS | Department of the InteriorOREGON STATE OFFICE | NAICS 541620PSC F099 | $30,000 | Jul 1, 2026–Aug 31, 2026 |
| 140D0425F0672AA WOODSTOCK RUNS (TO#9) | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541370PSC R499 | $20,200 | Jul 31, 2025–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 140D0425F0673NAA WOODSTOCK RUNS | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541370PSC R499 | $20,200 | Sep 22, 2025–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 140D0425F0675JONES TBD TO NO. 12 - NAA YIELD CURVES | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541370PSC R499 | $108,400 | Jul 31, 2025–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 140D0425F0676FINAL QUALITY RERUNS (TO#13) | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541370PSC R499 | $23,500 | Sep 22, 2025–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 140D0425F0728TO#14 CREATE PROPOSED RMP YIELD CURVES | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541370PSC R499 | $36,200 | Jul 31, 2025–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 140D0425F0730TO#15 PRODUCE PROPOSED RMP RUNS | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541370PSC R499 | $20,200 | Jul 31, 2025–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 140D0425F0731FINAL QUALITY RERUNS FEIS | Department of the InteriorIBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004) | NAICS 541370PSC R499 | $23,500 | Jul 31, 2025–Dec 31, 2026 |
| 12363N25F4189CALL ORDER UNDER THE LAND MANAGEMENT INTEGRATED RESOURCES (LMIR) BPA | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, STEWARDSHIP CONTRACTING BRANCH | NAICS 115310PSC F018 | $150,000 | Sep 24, 2025–Sep 30, 2028 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.