Contractor profile
MAY MACHINERY INC
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIHN7SM699JKK5
CAGE code5DY48
Primary NAICS532412
LocationBUCKEYE, AZ, 85326
Federal obligations$40,195
Prime awards7
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 18, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture7 awards$40,195
NAICS award mix
- 8113103 awards$40,195
- 8111111 awards$0
- 1153103 awards$0
PSC award mix
- J0303 awards$40,195
- F0034 awards$0
Contract vehicles
No supported records are available yet.
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 127EAU26P0003REPAIRS TO US FOREST SERVICE FIRE DOZER 4846. SPRINGERVILLE RD | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA SOUTHWEST 4 | NAICS 811310PSC J030 | $0 | Dec 30, 2025 – Feb 18, 2026 |
| 127EAU26P0007THIS CONTRACT IS CHANGING DUE TO PAYMENT CHANGES. CONTRACT # PO_127EAU26P0003 WAS ORIGINALLY USING THE WEX CARD AND WE NEED IT CHANGED TO THE PAYMENT TO IPP PROCESS. | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA SOUTHWEST 4 | NAICS 811310PSC J030 | $40,195 | Feb 18, 2026 – Mar 13, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T8419MECHANIC WITH SERVICE TRUCK FOR REGION 3 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 811111PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8460HEAVY EQUIPMENT FOR REGIONS 3 & 8 ONLY | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R26T7172WEST ZONE HEAVY EQUIPMENT WITH WATER FOR REGIONS 3, 5 AND 6 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 12569R25T7374VIPR I-BPA FOR WEST ZONE HEAVY EQUIPMENT WITH WATER FOR REGIONS 3, 5 AND 6 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 30, 2025 – Not stated |
| 127EAU25P0009REPAIR EN9023 D6 DOZER. | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA SOUTHWEST 4 | NAICS 811310PSC J030 | $0 | Mar 21, 2025 – Jun 11, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
WILLIAM MAYGovernment business
WILLIAM MAYElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.