← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

WATER RESOURCES SOLUTIONS-INTUITION & LOGIC JV, LLC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIHQ5RMJEF2843
CAGE code86LW6
Primary NAICS541330
LocationPRAIRIE VILLAGE, KS, 66207
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards6
Active awards3
Latest award actionJul 17, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense5 awards$1M
  • Department of the Interior1 awards$500

NAICS award mix

  • 5413306 awards$1M

PSC award mix

  • C2195 awards$1M
  • C2111 awards$500

Contract vehicles

  • W912DQ19D10164 awards$1M

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$263,749
  • Department of Defense$299,324
  • Department of Defense$67,014

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
140F0822D0319MULTIPLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT (MATOC) FOR ARCHITECTURAL AND ENGINEERING SERVICES FOR THE DEPARTMENT OF INTERIOR AND FOREST SERVICEDepartment of the InteriorFWS, GAOANAICS 541330PSC C211$500Sep 20, 2022Not stated
W912DQ25F1013A-E TASK ORDER FOR DESIGN AND PREPARATION OF CONSTRUCTION BID DOCUMENTS AND AN OPTION FOR 'ENGINEERING DURING CONSTRUCTION' SERVICES.Department of DefenseW071 ENDIST KANSAS CITYNAICS 541330PSC C219$67,014Mar 10, 2025Feb 5, 2028
W912DQ26FA028TASK ORDER FOR A-E DESIGN SUPPORT FOR UPGRADES TO SEWAGE LAGOONS AT WILSON LAKE, KS.Department of DefenseW071 ENDIST KANSAS CITYNAICS 541330PSC C219$263,749Dec 23, 2025Dec 22, 2026
W912DQ25F1027AE TASK ORDER FOR MISSION, KANSAS COMPREHENSIVE STORMWATER MASTER PLANDepartment of DefenseW071 ENDIST KANSAS CITYNAICS 541330PSC C219$299,324May 21, 2025Jan 12, 2027
W912DQ19D1016SMALL BUSINESS A-E, MULTIPLE AWARD INDEFINITE DELIVERY/INDEFINITE QUANTITY TASK ORDER CONTRACT.Department of DefenseW071 ENDIST KANSAS CITYNAICS 541330PSC C219$0May 17, 2019Not stated
W912DQ24F1010THE U.S. ARMY CORPS OF ENGINEERS (USACE) HAS A NEED FOR ARCHITECTURAL AND ENGINEERING SERVICES FOR THE INDIAN CREEK LEAWOOD FLOOD ASSESSMENT.Department of DefenseW071 ENDIST KANSAS CITYNAICS 541330PSC C219$391,344Feb 29, 2024Sep 30, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

DONALD W BAKERPRINCIPALGovernment business
DONALD W BAKERPRINCIPALElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑