Contractor profile
SABINO FIRE LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIHQXDGMJMC9X8
CAGE code97TG9
Primary NAICS485999
LocationBENSON, AZ, 85602
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards28
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 14, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture28 awards$1M
NAICS award mix
- 11531025 awards$1M
- 5324121 awards$17,400
- 4859992 awards$0
PSC award mix
- F00327 awards$1M
- W0381 awards$17,400
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB25T723511 awards$749,183
- 1202SB22T80813 awards$324,389
- 129J6125T72771 awards$189,000
- 1202SB25T71004 awards$127,736
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26M1610SABINO FIRE LLC COPSF001153 E2020 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $49,500 | Jul 14, 2026 – Jul 24, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1656SABINO FIRE LLC COSJF000536 E80 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $88,508 | Jul 1, 2026 – Jul 18, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M1036SABINO FIRE LLC AZCOF000781 E50 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $110,400 | Jun 20, 2026 – Jul 13, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0593SABINO FIRE LLC NMGNF000307 E28 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $46,500 | Jun 10, 2026 – Jun 19, 2026 |
| 1202SB26M0424SABINO FIRE LLC NMLNF000335 E121 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $76,725 | May 16, 2026 – Jun 1, 2026 |
| 1202SB26T7095WATER HANDLING FOR REGIONS 3 AND 8 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T7865CHIPPER FOR REGION 3 - EAST ZONE ESB | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB26T8400VEHICLE WITH DRIVER FOR REGION 3 ONLY (PICKUP & STAKE SIDE) | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 485999PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 129J6126T7174WATER HANDLING FOR REGION 5 - PACIFIC SOUTHWEST REGION | Department of AgricultureUSDA FS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M3020SABINO FIRE LLC CASNF001684 E690 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $60,450 | Sep 5, 2025 – Sep 17, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M3243SABINO FIRE LLC CASNF001684 E691 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $111,600 | Sep 5, 2025 – Sep 22, 2025 |
| 129J6125M7948SABINO FIRE LLC CASRF000715 E41 | Department of AgricultureUSDA FS | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $189,000 | Aug 27, 2025 – Sep 29, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
LAUREN B TEGARTMANAGERGovernment business
DANIEL S TEGARTMANAGERAlternate government business
LAUREN B TEGARTMEMBER-MANAGERElectronic business
DANIEL S TEGARTMANAGERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.