← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

T BENCH LLC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIHUR4WXCXA8G1
CAGE code98Y35
Primary NAICS115310
LocationWOLF CREEK, MT, 59648
Federal obligations$111,400
Prime awards8
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 6, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Agriculture8 awards$111,400

NAICS award mix

  • 1153108 awards$111,400

PSC award mix

  • F0038 awards$111,400

Contract vehicles

  • 1202SB25T77842 awards$102,400
  • 1202SB25T71921 awards$9,000

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
1202SB26T7388WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$0Feb 6, 2026Not stated
1202SB26T8330POTABLE & GRAY WATER TRUCK/HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED) FOR ESB REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$0Feb 6, 2026Not stated
1202SB26T8989FALLER FOR EAST ZONE (REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4)Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$0Feb 6, 2026Not stated
1202SB26M0004T BENCH LLC WAOWF000795 E301Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$57,400Oct 3, 2025Oct 16, 2025
1202SB25M2393T BENCH LLC MTBDF256398 E148Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$45,000Aug 21, 2025Aug 29, 2025
1202SB25M2026T BENCH LLC MTHLF000480 E30Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$9,000Aug 16, 2025Aug 20, 2025
1202SB25T7784VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$0May 30, 2025Not stated
1202SB25T7192VIPR I-BPA FOR POTABLE & GRAY WATER TRUCK/HANDWASHING STATION (TRAILER MOUNTED) FOR ESB REGIONS 1, 2, AND 4Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$0May 1, 2025Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

ROBERT D RADCLIFFEOWNERGovernment business
ROBERT D RADCLIFFEOWNERElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑