Contractor profile
VULCAN FIRE LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned Business
UEIHVBMZF3LLDC6
CAGE code87ZN9
Primary NAICS115310
LocationGILBERT, AZ, 85296
Federal obligations$504,220
Prime awards7
Active awards0
Latest award actionFeb 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture7 awards$504,220
NAICS award mix
- 1153107 awards$504,220
PSC award mix
- F0037 awards$504,220
Contract vehicles
- 1202SB22T81602 awards$371,095
- 1202SB25T73003 awards$133,125
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1202SB26T7158WATER HANDLING FOR REGIONS 3 AND 8 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | Feb 6, 2026 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M3173VULCAN FIRE LLC CASNF001684 E634 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $69,375 | Sep 4, 2025 – Sep 22, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M3461VULCAN FIRE LLC AZTNF001042 E150 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $60,000 | Aug 7, 2025 – Aug 22, 2025 |
| 1202SB25M2197VULCAN FIRE LLC CAOSCC000012 E130 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $3,750 | Jul 11, 2025 – Jul 11, 2025 |
| 1202SB25T7300VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR REGIONS 3 AND 8 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $0 | May 6, 2025 – Not stated |
| 1202SB25M0803VULCAN FIRE LLC AZTNF001989 E87 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $70,894 | Jan 1, 2025 – Jan 16, 2025 |
| 1202SB24M3369VULCAN FIRE LLC CASHF000002 E37 | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENT | NAICS 115310PSC F003 | $300,201 | Aug 10, 2024 – Oct 26, 2024 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JANETTE TIEMANOWNERGovernment business
JANETTE TIEMANOWNERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.