Contractor profile
DATAMAXX APPLIED TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIJ13KANLQHDZ6
CAGE code0VVU7
Primary NAICS513210
LocationTALLAHASSEE, FL, 32311
Federal obligations$5M
Prime awards9
Active awards4
Latest award actionJul 21, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Justice1 awards$4M
- Department of Defense6 awards$682,754
- Department of Agriculture1 awards$19,082
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 5112108 awards$5M
- 5415191 awards$19,082
PSC award mix
- 70301 awards$4M
- 7A205 awards$682,754
- DA011 awards$19,082
- DA101 awards$0
- D3991 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- GS35F304DA2 awards$4M
- HS002124A00035 awards$682,754
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$73,255
- Department of Defense$277,657
- Department of Justice$5M
- Department of Agriculture$19,082
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1232SA25P0234SECURITY AND SCREENING PROGRAM | Department of AgricultureUSDA ARS AFM APD | NAICS 541519PSC DA01 | $19,082 | Sep 1, 2025 – Aug 31, 2030 |
| GS35F304DAFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 511210PSC D399 | $0 | May 6, 2016 – Not stated |
| HS002125FE089PEPS-25-0123 - PR - WCF - ARC-NLETS BPA CALL ORDER 4 - AQPP0006804 | Department of DefenseDEFENSE CI AND SECURITY AGENCY | NAICS 511210PSC 7A20 | $73,255 | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| HS002125FE060PEPS-25-0123 - PR - WCF - ARC NLETS BPA CALL ORDER 2 - AQPP0006530 | Department of DefenseDEFENSE CI AND SECURITY AGENCY | NAICS 511210PSC 7A20 | $33,433 | Jul 31, 2025 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| HS002126FE013MAINTENANCE/WARRANTY COVERAGE PERIOD 21 JANUARY 2026 TO 20 JANUARY 2027. | Department of DefenseDEFENSE CI AND SECURITY AGENCY | NAICS 511210PSC 7A20 | $277,657 | Jan 21, 2026 – Jan 20, 2027 |
| 15JPSS20F00000085JUST TECHNOLOGY MODERNIZATION | Department of JusticeJMD-PROCUREMENT SERVICES SECTION | NAICS 511210PSC 7030 | $5M | Nov 19, 2019 – Sep 30, 2029 |
| HS002124F0055ORDER FOR ARC-NLETS ENHANCEMENTS. | Department of DefenseDEFENSE CI AND SECURITY AGENCY | NAICS 511210PSC 7A20 | $20,752 | Jul 5, 2024 – Sep 2, 2025 |
| HS002124A0003BPA FOR ARC-NLETS SUBSCRIPTIONS, MAINTENANCE, AND UPGRADES. | Department of DefenseDEFENSE CI AND SECURITY AGENCY | NAICS 511210PSC DA10 | $0 | Jul 5, 2024 – Not stated |
| HS002125F0006MAINTENANCE/WARRANTY | Department of DefenseDEFENSE CI AND SECURITY AGENCY | NAICS 511210PSC 7A20 | $277,657 | Jan 21, 2025 – Feb 20, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 513210Software PublishersNAICS 519290Web Search Portals and All Other Information ServicesNAICS 541511Custom Computer Programming ServicesNAICS 541512Computer Systems Design ServicesNAICS 561611Investigation and Personal Background Check ServicesNAICS 561612Security Guards and Patrol ServicesNAICS 561621Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths)
Public points of contact
STEPHANI MILLEREXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENTGovernment business
MICHAEL STEPHENSONAlternate government business
LEAH BECKCONTRACT AND SALES ADMINElectronic business
CHRISTINA POULOSAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.