← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

JANSSEN PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.

Active registration
UEIJ319ZWMD2114
CAGE code5AJ94
Primary NAICS325412
LocationTITUSVILLE, NJ, 08560
Federal obligations$30,397
Prime awards6
Active awards1
Latest award actionJun 24, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense5 awards$30,397
  • Department of Veterans Affairs1 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 3254115 awards$30,397
  • 3254121 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • 65056 awards$30,397

Contract vehicles

  • SPE2D022D00024 awards$30,397

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$7,716

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
36F79724D020465 I B, DRUGS, PHARMACEUTICALS, & HEMATOLOGY RELATED PRODUCTS, FSS CONTRACT AWARDDepartment of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797)NAICS 325412PSC 6505$0Sep 29, 2024Not stated
SPE2D026F00518511802161!OTHER MEDICALDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 325411PSC 6505$7,716Dec 10, 2025Jan 14, 2027
SPE2D022D00024610093064!MANUFACTURE/DISTRIBUTOR BR-PHDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 325411PSC 6505$0Aug 15, 2022Not stated
SPE2D325F332F4569141563!RISPERDAL 1 MG TABLET UD 100SDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 325411PSC 6505$733Aug 19, 2025Aug 22, 2025
SPE2D325F188Y4568726280!RISPERDAL 1 MG TABLET UD 100SDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 325411PSC 6505$1,467Jul 2, 2025Jul 8, 2025
SPE2D025F01018511063085!OTHER MEDICALDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 325411PSC 6505$20,482Dec 9, 2024Jan 13, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

LENA KANESENIOR DIRECTORGovernment business
TARA COYLEDIRECTORAlternate government business
MARVIN OLIVER JIMENEZINVOICE TO CASH SPECIALISTElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑