Contractor profile
GOOD VOCATIONS, INC.
Doing business as GOOD VOCATIONS INC
Active registration
UEIJ5KHVH4FXWG7
CAGE code1H7U8
Primary NAICS624310
LocationMACON, GA, 31206
Federal obligations$52M
Prime awards37
Active awards7
Latest award actionJul 31, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense36 awards$52M
- General Services Administration1 awards$50,560
NAICS award mix
- 56172034 awards$36M
- 5619903 awards$17M
PSC award mix
- S20134 awards$36M
- S2993 awards$17M
Contract vehicles
- FA850124D00114 awards$17M
- FA850119DA0183 awards$12M
- W9124922D001220 awards$5M
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$7M
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$8M
- Department of Defense$4M
- Department of Defense$408,504
- Department of Defense$481,278
- Department of Defense$969,239
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47PF5426D0005CONTRACT NO. 47PF5426D0005 CUSTODIAL AND RELATED SERVICES AT THE AUGUSTA U.S. COURTHOUSE IN AUGUSTA, GA. FOY1 (BASE PERIOD) SERVICES FOR AUGUST 1, 2026 THROUGH NOVEMBER 30, 2026. | General Services AdministrationPBS FACILITY MANAGEMENT EAST - BRANCH D | NAICS 561720PSC S201 | $50,560 | Aug 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| W9124926FA044APRIL CUSTODIAL ACTUALS | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT GORDON | NAICS 561720PSC S201 | $209,205 | Apr 1, 2026 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| HDEC0822C0045SHELF STOCKING, RECEIVING/STORAGE/HOLDING AREA, CUSTODIAL OPERATIONS | Department of DefenseDEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY | NAICS 561990PSC S299 | $8M | Apr 1, 2022 – Mar 31, 2027 |
| FA850126F0001FY 26 O AND M CUSTODIAL TASK ORDER | Department of DefenseFA8501 OPL CONTRACTING AFSC/PZIO | NAICS 561720PSC S201 | $4M | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| W9124922D0012BASIC CLEANING | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT GORDON | NAICS 561720PSC S201 | $0 | Mar 31, 2022 – Not stated |
| W9124926FA024FEBRUARY CUSTODIAL ACTUALS | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT GORDON | NAICS 561720PSC S201 | $224,083 | Feb 1, 2026 – Mar 20, 2026 |
| W9124926FA025MARCH CUSTODIAL ACTUALS | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT GORDON | NAICS 561720PSC S201 | $203,406 | Mar 1, 2026 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| HDEC0815C0010IGF::CT::IGF SHELF STOCKING, RECEIVING/STORAGE/HOLDING AREA, AND CUSTODIAL SERVICES | Department of DefenseDEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY | NAICS 561990PSC S299 | $5M | Apr 28, 2015 – May 31, 2020 |
| HQC00822C0033SHELF STOCKING, RSHA, AND CUSTODIAL SERVICES | Department of DefenseDEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY | NAICS 561990PSC S299 | $7M | Jun 1, 2022 – May 31, 2027 |
| FA850126F0002FY26 CSAG CUSTODIAL TASK ORDER | Department of DefenseFA8501 OPL CONTRACTING AFSC/PZIO | NAICS 561720PSC S201 | $4M | Oct 1, 2025 – Sep 30, 2026 |
| FA857123P0039SYNERGY CUSTODIAL SERVICES | Department of DefenseFA8571 MAINT CONTRACTING AFSC PZIM | NAICS 561720PSC S201 | $408,504 | Feb 15, 2023 – Feb 14, 2028 |
| W9124926FA018JANUARY CUSTODIAL ACTUALS | Department of DefenseW6QM MICC-FT GORDON | NAICS 561720PSC S201 | $224,567 | Jan 1, 2026 – Jan 31, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JACK FLOWERSGovernment business
LAURIE THARPEAlternate government business
JACK FLOWERSElectronic business
LAURIE THARPEVICE PRESIDENT-CONTROLLERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.