← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

BUSCHER ENGINES, INC

Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned Business
UEIJ6VMQAB7F8A4
CAGE code3SVM7
Primary NAICS115310
LocationSHERIDAN, OR, 97378
Federal obligations$407,887
Prime awards8
Active awards0
Latest award actionAug 5, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Agriculture7 awards$349,190
  • Department of the Interior1 awards$58,698

NAICS award mix

  • 1153108 awards$407,887

PSC award mix

  • F0037 awards$349,190
  • 42101 awards$58,698

Contract vehicles

  • 1202SB25T78862 awards$193,144
  • 1202SB26T74902 awards$102,746
  • 1202SB22T76181 awards$53,300

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
1202SB26M2430BUSCHER ENGINES, INC UTFIF260341 E160Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$83,200Aug 5, 2026Aug 20, 2026
1202SB26M2227BUSCHER ENGINES, INC NVHTF040303 E64Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$19,546Aug 4, 2026Aug 13, 2026
140L3726K0087SR4B GRAPEVINE E-64 BUSCHER ENGINES INC WATER SUPPORTDepartment of the InteriorNATIONAL INTERAGENCY FIRE CENTERNAICS 115310PSC 4210$58,698May 1, 2026Aug 15, 2026
1202SB26T7490WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$0Feb 6, 2026Not stated
1202SB25M2282BUSCHER ENGINES, INC UTFIF250223 E66Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$135,000Jul 27, 2025Aug 25, 2025
1202SB25M1356BUSCHER ENGINES, INC UTDIF000223 E86Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$58,144Jun 20, 2025Jul 2, 2025
1202SB25T7886VIPR I-BPA FOR WATER HANDLING FOR EAST ZONE REGIONS 1, 2, 4, AND 9Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$0May 30, 2025Not stated
1202SB25M0193BUSCHER ENGINES, INC IDSCF240202 E249Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS PPS INCIDENT PROCUREMENTNAICS 115310PSC F003$53,300Oct 7, 2024Oct 19, 2024

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

NICOLE BUSCHEROWNERGovernment business
RHEA DUNCANAlternate government business
NICOLE BUSCHEROWNERElectronic business
RHEA DUNCANAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑