← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

TECHNO RESCUE LLC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIJ6WEQHN8QVJ3
CAGE code4JZC4
Primary NAICS423930
LocationAURORA, CO, 80011
Federal obligations$140,610
Prime awards6
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 16, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Social Security Administration4 awards$111,945
  • Department of Defense1 awards$28,665
  • General Services Administration1 awards$0

NAICS award mix

  • 5619906 awards$140,610

PSC award mix

  • P1004 awards$111,945
  • R6141 awards$28,665
  • DA011 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 28321324A000400221 awards$79,900
  • 28321325A000400211 awards$32,045
  • 47QSMA23D08QK3 awards$28,665

Potential recompetes

  • Social Security Administration$79,900
  • Social Security Administration$32,045

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
47QSMA23D08QKFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACTGeneral Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISIONNAICS 561990PSC DA01$0Aug 21, 2023Not stated
28321326FA0010001ONSITE MEDIA DESTRUCTION SERVICES - NEW CALL ORDER FOR HARD DRIVE DESTRUCTION SERVICES AT HEADQUARTERS AND LOCATIONS LISTED IN BPA.Social Security AdministrationSSA OFC OF ACQUISITION GRANTSNAICS 561990PSC P100$32,045Apr 7, 2026Apr 7, 2027
28321325FA0010201ONSITE MEDIA DESTRUCTION SERVICES FOR FY25Social Security AdministrationSSA OFC OF ACQUISITION GRANTSNAICS 561990PSC P100$79,900Sep 23, 2025Sep 29, 2026
28321325A00040021BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT (BPA) WITH ONE BASE PERIOD AND FOUR OPTION PERIODS FOR ONSITE MEDIA DESTRUCTION SERVICES.Social Security AdministrationSSA OFC OF ACQUISITION GRANTSNAICS 561990PSC P100$0Sep 15, 2025Not stated
28321324A00040022BLANKET PURCHASE AGREEMENT (BPA) FOR ONSITE MEDIA DESTRUCTION SERVICES WITH ONE BASE PERIOD.Social Security AdministrationSSA OFC OF ACQUISITION GRANTSNAICS 561990PSC P100$0Sep 25, 2024Not stated
FA480324F0053AFCENT HARD DRIVE DESTRUCTION.Department of DefenseFA4803 20 CONS LGCANAICS 561990PSC R614$28,665Sep 6, 2024Feb 5, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

NIDAL Y ALLISPRESIDENT & CEOGovernment business
NIDAL Y ALLISAlternate government business
NIDAL Y ALLISPRESIDENT & CEOElectronic business
NIDAL Y ALLISAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑