Contractor profile
PARKER MACHINE AND ENGINEERING INC.
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIJ86DQ2165YL9
CAGE code1M501
Primary NAICS332710
LocationTRENTON, MI, 48183
Federal obligations$356,072
Prime awards34
Active awards7
Latest award actionMay 5, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense34 awards$356,072
NAICS award mix
- 3325106 awards$63,124
- 3336136 awards$62,531
- 3369925 awards$46,138
- 3363901 awards$45,570
- 3329942 awards$30,476
- 3363101 awards$25,622
- 3323211 awards$21,010
- 3336122 awards$20,862
PSC award mix
- 53405 awards$88,679
- 304010 awards$81,260
- 25905 awards$46,138
- 25401 awards$28,140
- 25301 awards$25,622
- 30201 awards$17,990
- 10251 awards$15,946
- 10101 awards$14,530
Contract vehicles
No supported records are available yet.
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$8,207
- Department of Defense$25,622
- Department of Defense$4,825
- Department of Defense$7,236
- Department of Defense$15,946
- Department of Defense$6,234
- Department of Defense$16,850
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7L426D62KJ4610136214! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 3040 | $0 | May 5, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7M025V74508511462498!PISTON,LINEAR ACTUA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336411PSC 3040 | $5,373 | Jun 24, 2025 – Feb 19, 2026 |
| SPE7L426D62JM4610136096! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336992PSC 2590 | $0 | May 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L126P64658512071633!TUBE,METALLIC | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 331210PSC 4710 | $4,825 | Apr 30, 2026 – Oct 27, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V82928512045967!DOG BONE | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336992PSC 2590 | $16,850 | Apr 16, 2026 – Dec 14, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P50358511969231!CAMSHAFT | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336310PSC 2530 | $25,622 | Mar 17, 2026 – Nov 12, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V60988511944654!LEVER,REMOTE CONTRO | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332510PSC 3040 | $8,207 | Mar 11, 2026 – Nov 6, 2026 |
| SPE7L126V58168511931003!YOKE,UNIVERSAL JOIN | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 333612PSC 3010 | $2,872 | Feb 19, 2026 – Jul 20, 2026 |
| SPE4A626V86358511927921!BEARING,SLEEVE | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332991PSC 3120 | $291 | Feb 18, 2026 – May 19, 2026 |
| SPE7M126V60058511913290!LEG,SEMITRAILER RET | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 336992PSC 2590 | $6,234 | Feb 10, 2026 – Oct 8, 2026 |
| SPE7L325V58488511474126!SNAP HOOK | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332439PSC 5340 | $471 | Jun 30, 2025 – Feb 20, 2026 |
| SPE7L126P34928511867523!HANDLE,SWITCH ACTUA | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 332994PSC 1025 | $15,946 | Jan 17, 2026 – Sep 14, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
ROBERT PARKERGovernment business
AARON PARKERAlternate government business
ROBERT PARKERElectronic business
AARON PARKERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.