Contractor profile
MARY ANN SINDE
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIJ8Q8AL6R5LN3
CAGE code1NS78
Primary NAICS336413
LocationMOBILE, AL, 36695
Federal obligations$127,000
Prime awards10
Active awards0
Latest award actionMay 1, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense10 awards$127,000
NAICS award mix
- 3399917 awards$101,600
- 4244901 awards$25,400
- 3364132 awards$0
PSC award mix
- 53308 awards$127,000
- 15601 awards$0
- 53061 awards$0
Contract vehicles
No supported records are available yet.
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE7LX26D60UP4610136055! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $0 | Apr 30, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7LX26D60QR4610134366! | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $0 | Mar 31, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE7L326V20848511923755!INPUT MODULE SEAL P | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $19,050 | Feb 17, 2026 – Mar 19, 2026 |
| SPE7L326V17758511888900!INPUT MODULE SEAL P | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $6,350 | Jan 28, 2026 – Feb 27, 2026 |
| SPE7L326V08498511754918!INPUT MODULE SEAL P | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $6,350 | Nov 13, 2025 – Dec 3, 2025 |
| SPE7L326V01028511687691!INPUT MODULE SEAL P | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $19,050 | Oct 6, 2025 – Nov 5, 2025 |
| SPE4A721D55504610076269!TAPER PIN TOOL | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 1560 | $0 | Jun 4, 2021 – Not stated |
| SPE7L325P44028511367066!INPUT MODULE SEAL P | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 339991PSC 5330 | $50,800 | May 7, 2025 – Aug 5, 2025 |
| SPE4A624D59454610113476!TOOL,MGB TIE ROD,AI | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 336413PSC 5306 | $0 | Aug 20, 2024 – Not stated |
| SPE7L325P14278511063109!INPUT MODULE SEAL P | Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIME | NAICS 424490PSC 5330 | $25,400 | Dec 9, 2024 – Jan 23, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
MARY ANN SINDEOWNERGovernment business
MARY ANN SINDEAlternate government business
MARY ANN SINDEOWNERElectronic business
MARY ANN SINDEAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.