Contractor profile
L&S OPTICAL, INC.
Doing business as L & S OPTICAL INC
Active registrationWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIJ9RBWG6YBAQ5
CAGE code4QNY0
Primary NAICS456130
LocationCARMEL, IN, 46032
Federal obligations$500
Prime awards8
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 31, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs8 awards$500
NAICS award mix
- 6213207 awards$500
- 4561301 awards$0
PSC award mix
- Q5116 awards$500
- Q5122 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 36C25026D00561 awards$500
- 36C25025D00781 awards$0
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$745,000
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C25026D0056IN DISPENSARY 1 MO. BRIDGE | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 621320PSC Q511 | $0 | May 1, 2026 – Not stated |
| 36C25026P0604OPTICIAN DISPENSING | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 621320PSC Q511 | $745,000 | Apr 27, 2026 – Nov 26, 2026 |
| 36C25026N0528IN DISPENSARY 1 MO. | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 621320PSC Q511 | $500 | May 1, 2026 – May 31, 2026 |
| 36C25025N0927VISN 10 OPTICAL DISPENSING | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 621320PSC Q511 | $0 | Aug 1, 2025 – Jan 30, 2026 |
| 36C25025D0078VISN 10 OPTICAL DISPENSING | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 621320PSC Q511 | $0 | Aug 1, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C25025D0088ONE MONTH BRIDGE CONTRACT OHIO OPTICAL. | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 621320PSC Q511 | $0 | Sep 27, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C25024D0008INDIANA DISPENSING | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 621320PSC Q512 | $0 | Nov 1, 2023 – Not stated |
| 36C25023D0044OPTICAL DISPENSING SERVICES | Department of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250) | NAICS 456130PSC Q512 | $0 | Mar 27, 2023 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
BRAD SUBRINGovernment business
BRAD SUBRINAlternate government business
BRAD SUBRINMRElectronic business
BRAD SUBRINAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.