Contractor profile
ANDURIL INDUSTRIES, INC.
Doing business as ANDURIL FEDERAL
Active registration
UEIJA9NV8H3L2T9
CAGE code8SXP2
Primary NAICS334511
LocationWASHINGTON, DC, 20004
Federal obligations$176M
Prime awards31
Active awards16
Latest award actionJul 31, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense30 awards$175M
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration1 awards$997,753
NAICS award mix
- 33299415 awards$111M
- 3364195 awards$42M
- 54171510 awards$21M
- 3345111 awards$3M
PSC award mix
- 124010 awards$90M
- 14254 awards$38M
- R4082 awards$21M
- AC133 awards$11M
- 15601 awards$5M
- AC124 awards$4M
- 14271 awards$3M
- 58401 awards$3M
Contract vehicles
- M6785425D000314 awards$111M
- M6785424D10264 awards$42M
- W911W624D00084 awards$9M
- HQ085926DG4031 awards$500
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$5M
- Department of Defense$11M
- Department of Defense$56,804
- Department of Defense$3M
- Department of Defense$3M
- Department of Defense$19M
- Department of Defense$7M
- Department of Defense$18M
- National Aeronautics and Space Administration$997,753
- Department of Defense$24M
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 80GRC026C0009DAMASCUS | National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationNASA GLENN RESEARCH CENTER | NAICS 541715PSC AR11 | $997,753 | Aug 3, 2026 – Feb 5, 2027 |
| M6785425F0199I-CSUAS HARDWARE PROCUREMENT FOR IWAKUNI. | Department of DefenseCOMMANDER | NAICS 332994PSC 1240 | $11M | Aug 28, 2025 – May 5, 2027 |
| M6785425F0091I-CSUAS DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION PROCUREMENT. | Department of DefenseCOMMANDER | NAICS 332994PSC 1240 | $7M | Mar 7, 2025 – Apr 23, 2027 |
| M6785425F0093I-CSUAS DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION PROCUREMENT - JBAB | Department of DefenseCOMMANDER | NAICS 332994PSC 1240 | $6M | Mar 17, 2025 – Mar 16, 2035 |
| M6785424D1026ORGANIC PRECISION FIRES - LIGHT DELIVERY ORDER #1 (CONTRACT MINIMUM) | Department of DefenseCOMMANDER | NAICS 336419PSC 1425 | $0 | Mar 1, 2024 – Not stated |
| M6785426F0022PROCUREMENT OF LOGISTICS, MAINTENANCE, AND SUSTAINMENT SERVICES, AND PROGRAM MANAGEMENT AND ENGINEERING SERVICES, FOR ORDERING PERIOD TWO OF I-CSUAS POR SITES. | Department of DefenseCOMMANDER | NAICS 332994PSC R408 | $18M | Mar 3, 2026 – Mar 6, 2027 |
| M6785425F0164I-CSUAS DELIVERY AND INSTALLATION PROCUREMENT - YUMA | Department of DefenseCOMMANDER | NAICS 332994PSC 1240 | $9M | Jul 1, 2025 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| M6785426F1033OPF-L DO#4 LETHALITY ENHANCEMENTS | Department of DefenseCOMMANDER | NAICS 336419PSC 1427 | $3M | Mar 27, 2026 – Sep 27, 2026 |
| M6785426F0032PM GBAD HOME ALONE I-CSUAS HARDWARE PROCUREMENT. | Department of DefenseCOMMANDER | NAICS 332994PSC 1240 | $19M | Dec 19, 2025 – Sep 3, 2026 |
| M6785425F0167LOGISTICS SUSTAINMENT & MAINTENANCE FOR I-CSUAS POR SITES. | Department of DefenseCOMMANDER | NAICS 332994PSC R408 | $5M | Jul 7, 2025 – Mar 6, 2026 |
| M6785426F0051THIS DELIVERY ORDER PROCURES HARDWARE REQUIRED FOR THE HOME ALONE PM GBAD PROGRAM. | Department of DefenseCOMMANDER | NAICS 332994PSC 1240 | $18M | Feb 26, 2026 – Aug 26, 2026 |
| M6785425D0003INSTALLATION-COUNTER SMALL UNMANNED AIRCRAFT SYSTEM PROCUREMENT | Department of DefenseCOMMANDER | NAICS 332994PSC 1240 | $0 | Mar 7, 2025 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 334511Search, Detection, Navigation, Guidance, Aeronautical, and Nautical System and Instrument ManufacturingNAICS 336411Aircraft ManufacturingNAICS 541512Computer Systems Design ServicesNAICS 541715Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)
Public points of contact
BABAK SIAVOSHYGovernment business
BABAK SIAVOSHYElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.