Contractor profile
D.T. DAVIS ENTERPRISES, LTD.
Doing business as HOVERTECH INTERNATIONAL
Active registration
UEIJC2LHC2LPHR1
CAGE code3WUF1
Primary NAICS339113
LocationALLENTOWN, PA, 18109
Federal obligations$3M
Prime awards25
Active awards0
Latest award actionJul 9, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Veterans Affairs25 awards$3M
NAICS award mix
- 33911324 awards$3M
- 3391121 awards$22,000
PSC award mix
- 651523 awards$3M
- 65302 awards$11,610
Contract vehicles
- 36C10G25D001119 awards$3M
- V797D403301 awards$11,610
Potential recompetes
No supported records are available yet.
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C10X26K0334EXPRESS REPORT: NX ORDERS PLACED DURING JUNE 2026 | Department of Veterans AffairsSAC FREDERICK (36C10X) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $261,865 | Jun 1, 2026 – Jun 30, 2026 |
| 36C24122A0065BPA CONSOLIDATION | Department of Veterans Affairs241-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 01 (36C241) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Apr 15, 2021 – Not stated |
| 36C10X26K0310EXPRESS REPORT TO CAPTURE ORDERS PLACED BY ORDERING OFFICERS FROM MAY 1-31, 2026 | Department of Veterans AffairsSAC FREDERICK (36C10X) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $104,230 | May 1, 2026 – May 31, 2026 |
| 36C10G25D0011NX EQ HOVERTECH? AIR-ASSISTED PATIENT LIFTING SYSTEMS | Department of Veterans AffairsSAC FREDERICK (36C10X) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Jan 3, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36F79725D009965 II A MEDICAL EQUIPMENT & SUPPLIES, FSS CONTRACT AWARD | Department of Veterans AffairsNAC FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE (36F797) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $0 | Apr 15, 2025 – Not stated |
| 36C10X26K0190EXPRESS REPORT: NX ORDERS PLACED DURING APRIL 2026 | Department of Veterans AffairsSAC FREDERICK (36C10X) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $46,429 | Apr 1, 2026 – Apr 30, 2026 |
| 36C10X26K0131EXPRESS REPORT: NX ORDERS PLACED IN MARCH 2026 | Department of Veterans AffairsSAC FREDERICK (36C10X) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $87,580 | Mar 1, 2026 – Mar 31, 2026 |
| 36C10X26K0096EXPRESS REPORT: NX ORDERS PLACED IN FEBRUARY 2026 | Department of Veterans AffairsSAC FREDERICK (36C10X) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $23,489 | Feb 1, 2026 – Feb 28, 2026 |
| 36C10X26K0053EXPRESS REPORT: NX ORDERS PLACED IN JANUARY 2026 | Department of Veterans AffairsSAC FREDERICK (36C10X) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $89,436 | Jan 1, 2026 – Jan 31, 2026 |
| 36C10X26K0019EXPRESS REPORT: NX ORDERS PLACED IN DECEMBER 2025 | Department of Veterans AffairsSAC FREDERICK (36C10X) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $119,464 | Dec 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025 |
| 36C10G26K0185EXPRESS REPORT: NX ORDERS PLACED IN NOVEMBER 2025 | Department of Veterans AffairsSTRATEGIC ACQUISITION CENTER FREDERICKSBURG (36C10G) | NAICS 339113PSC 6515 | $31,495 | Nov 1, 2025 – Nov 30, 2025 |
| 36C26226P0229BATTERY TRANSPORT CARTS | Department of Veterans Affairs262-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 22 (36C262) | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $22,000 | Dec 4, 2025 – Mar 3, 2026 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
STACEY BAILEYNATIONAL CONTRACTS MANAGERGovernment business
SCOTT MCDADECEOAlternate government business
JEFF POCHRONVP OF FINANCEElectronic business
JEFF POCHRONVP OF FINANCEAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.