Contractor profile
SIERTEK, LTD.
Doing business as SIERTEK, LLC
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIJCTAHNC3FQ86
CAGE code52TK6
Primary NAICS541611
LocationBEAVERCREEK TOWNSHIP, OH, 45431
Federal obligations$72M
Prime awards73
Active awards45
Latest award actionJul 6, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense67 awards$72M
- General Services Administration6 awards$7,750
NAICS award mix
- 54161125 awards$32M
- 54199027 awards$19M
- 4812116 awards$8M
- 5415124 awards$5M
- 5415193 awards$3M
- 6115191 awards$2M
- 5192101 awards$2M
- 5611101 awards$1M
PSC award mix
- R69923 awards$31M
- R49936 awards$20M
- DA015 awards$7M
- R7992 awards$6M
- R4251 awards$3M
- U0061 awards$2M
- R6051 awards$2M
- R7061 awards$331,033
Contract vehicles
- FA865021D400926 awards$19M
- FA822417D000712 awards$17M
- FA822423D00046 awards$7M
- 47QRCA24DV0671 awards$4M
- 47QRCA25DS9482 awards$4M
- HQ085926DE4681 awards$500
- N0017825D78201 awards$500
- 47QTCA24D002K1 awards$0
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$489,796
- Department of Defense$269,651
- Department of Defense$2M
- Department of Defense$112,086
- Department of Defense$296,476
- Department of Defense$187,699
- Department of Defense$294,166
- Department of Defense$303,695
- Department of Defense$250,296
- Department of Defense$784,031
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47QRCA25DA315ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) 8(A) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 481211PSC R499 | $2,500 | Aug 20, 2025 – Not stated |
| 47QRCA25DS948ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 481211PSC R499 | $2,500 | Dec 19, 2024 – Not stated |
| 47QRCA24DV067ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) SERVICE-DISABLED VETERAN-OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC) | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUS | NAICS 481211PSC R499 | $2,500 | Sep 30, 2024 – Not stated |
| 47QTCA24D002KFEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS CENTER FOR IT SCHEDULE PROG | NAICS 541519PSC DA01 | $0 | Dec 14, 2023 – Not stated |
| FA239625FB159AFSIM MODEL MANAGEMENT OFFICE | Department of DefenseFA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLE | NAICS 481211PSC R499 | $946,958 | Sep 12, 2025 – Mar 11, 2031 |
| FA239622F0054IR TECHNICAL PROGRAM MAAGER | Department of DefenseFA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLE | NAICS 541990PSC R499 | $880,816 | Jan 10, 2022 – Jan 17, 2027 |
| FA239623F0104UNITED STATES AIR FORCE SCHOOL OF AEROSPACE MEDICINE (USAFSAM) MULTIMEDIA SUPPORT CELL (PERFORMANCE BASE) USAFSAM ACADEMIC DEVELOPMENT BRANCH (EDED) | Department of DefenseFA2396 USAF AFMC AFRL PZL AFRL PZLE | NAICS 541990PSC R499 | $6M | May 1, 2023 – Apr 30, 2027 |
| FA486125F0073414 CTS RED FLAG RESCUE SUPPORT SERVICES | Department of DefenseFA4861 99 CONS LGC | NAICS 481211PSC R699 | $4M | Mar 26, 2025 – Mar 25, 2030 |
| FA680026F0003ICBM SES RECOMPETE | Department of DefenseFA6800 AFICC 767 ESF | NAICS 481211PSC R425 | $4M | Mar 28, 2026 – Mar 27, 2031 |
| FA822426F0033OPS AIRCRAFT ASSET MANAGEMENT (AAM) SERVICES FOR RANDOLPH AFB 2026-2027 | Department of DefenseFA8224 AFSC OL H PZIM | NAICS 541611PSC R699 | $772,591 | Jun 18, 2026 – Jun 17, 2028 |
| FA880226A0002SPACE SYSTEMS COMMAND (SSC) STRATEGIC SERVICES VEHICLE (SSSV) ADMINISTRATIVE ADVISORY AND ASSISTANCE SERVICES SUPPORT | Department of DefenseFA8802 INTEGRATION OPERATION PIKPKE | NAICS 541519PSC R499 | $0 | Apr 15, 2026 – Not stated |
| FA945123CX003PERSONNEL, SUPERVISION, PROGRAM MANAGEMENT, AND SERVICES NECESSARY TO PERFORM A WIDE RANGE OF TECHNICAL LIBRARY SUPPORT SERVICES TO THE PHILLIPS RESEARCH SITE (PRS), AND ITS OPERATING LOCATIONS AS DEFINED IN THE PERFORMANCE WORK STATEMENT (PWS). | Department of DefenseFA9451 AFRL RDK | NAICS 519210PSC R605 | $2M | Aug 1, 2023 – Feb 28, 2029 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 334111Electronic Computer ManufacturingNAICS 336411Aircraft ManufacturingNAICS 336413Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment ManufacturingNAICS 336414Guided Missile and Space Vehicle ManufacturingNAICS 513130Book PublishersNAICS 513210Software PublishersNAICS 519210Libraries and ArchivesNAICS 541330Engineering ServicesNAICS 541511Custom Computer Programming ServicesNAICS 541512Computer Systems Design ServicesNAICS 541513Computer Facilities Management ServicesNAICS 541519Other Computer Related ServicesNAICS 541611Administrative Management and General Management Consulting ServicesNAICS 541690Other Scientific and Technical Consulting ServicesNAICS 541715Research and Development in the Physical, Engineering, and Life Sciences (except Nanotechnology and Biotechnology)NAICS 541990All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical ServicesNAICS 561110Office Administrative ServicesNAICS 561210Facilities Support ServicesNAICS 561421Telephone Answering ServicesNAICS 562910Remediation ServicesNAICS 611430Professional and Management Development TrainingNAICS 611519Other Technical and Trade Schools
Public points of contact
RAUL O SIERRAGovernment business
RAUL O SIERRAAlternate government business
RAUL O SIERRAElectronic business
RAUL O SIERRAAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.