Contractor profile
CENMED ENTERPRISES INC
A registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIJEJLTY96TKG4
CAGE1WAS9
Primary NAICS423450
LocationNEW BRUNSWICK, NJ, 08901
Federal obligations$9M
Prime awards2419
Active awards34
Latest award actionJul 24, 2026
Federal market profile
Current profileTop federal customers
- Department of Defense2376 awards$4M
- Department of Veterans Affairs18 awards$2M
- Department of Health and Human Services15 awards$2M
- Department of Agriculture5 awards$275,175
- Department of Justice1 awards$96,000
- Department of Commerce1 awards$90,000
- Department of Homeland Security1 awards$83,826
- Department of the Interior2 awards$66,613
NAICS mix
- 81121947 awards$4M
- 339112877 awards$2M
- 339113424 awards$501,890
- 333998138 awards$360,111
- 8112108 awards$349,524
- 3345167 awards$335,932
- 8113101 awards$196,440
- 423450122 awards$195,123
PSC mix
- J06524 awards$3M
- 65151184 awards$2M
- J06623 awards$2M
- 6640271 awards$567,251
- 6530233 awards$381,303
- J0363 awards$303,000
- 663518 awards$280,320
- 6550307 awards$214,169
Contract vehicles
- 75N96022D000041 awards$295,224
- V797D503441 awards$26,112
- 36C24222A00151 awards$8,250
- SPE2DH21D50076 awards$0
Potential recompetes
- Department of Veterans Affairs$124,800
- Department of Defense$17,985
- Department of Veterans Affairs$34,500
- Department of Health and Human Services$22,800
- Department of Defense$96,000
- Department of Veterans Affairs$85,320
- Department of Commerce$90,000
- Department of Defense$35,520
- Department of the Interior$40,800
- Department of Veterans Affairs$140,485
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1232SA25P0519THE FOOD ANIMAL METABOLISM RESEARCH UNIT OWNS AN AB SCIEX TRIPLE TOF 5600 MASS SPECTROMETER. THE INSTRUMENT WAS PURCHASED IN 2014 FOR APPROXIMATELY $422,000 AND HAS BEEN MAINTAINED UNDER SERVICE CONTRACTS SINCE ITS PROCUREMENT TO ENSURE THAT INSTRUME | Department of AgricultureUSDA ARS AFM APD | NAICS 811210PSC J066 | $40,500 | Sep 29, 2025–Sep 28, 2030 |
| 75F40120P00200PURCHASE OF AN ACQUITY UPLC H CLASS PLUS SYSTEM WITH SERVICE CONTRACT COVERAGE | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 334516PSC 6640 | $186,248 | May 7, 2020–Feb 16, 2026 |
| 75N96022D00004CENMED MAINTENANCE OF CYTIVA LAB EQUIPMENT | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF HEALTH NIEHS | NAICS 811219PSC J066 | $0 | Feb 1, 2022–Not stated |
| 75F40126P00101EO 14398; PREVENTIVE MAINTENANCE AND UNLIMITED REPAIR AGREEMENT FOR AN ANALYTIK-JENA TOC NITROGEN ANALYZER, BASE + FOUR OPTION YEARS | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 811210PSC J066 | $11,100 | Jul 1, 2026–Jun 30, 2031 |
| 75F40122P00071POST-WARRANTY PREVENTIVE MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR SERVICE AGREEMENT FOR A DELONG LVEM25 ELECTRON MICROSCOPE | Department of Health and Human ServicesFDA OFFICE OF ACQ GRANT SVCS | NAICS 811219PSC J066 | $108,000 | May 19, 2022–Sep 10, 2027 |
| 36C25724P0370VELOCITY AMPLIFIER | Department of Veterans Affairs257-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 17 (36C257) | NAICS 811210PSC J065 | $140,485 | Jun 1, 2024–May 31, 2027 |
| 36C25722P0697CVX-300 EXCIMER LASER SYSTEM MAINTENANCE AGREEMENT | Department of Veterans Affairs257-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 17 (36C257) | NAICS 811219PSC J065 | $0 | Jul 20, 2022–Aug 11, 2022 |
| 36C24422P0624GE BONE DENSITOMETER PREVENTATIVE MAINTENANCE AND REPAIR | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 811219PSC J065 | $34,500 | Jul 1, 2022–Jun 30, 2027 |
| 36C24422D0181CONTRACT FOR VISN USAGE TO PURCHASE STERILIZER MAINTENANCE, SERVICE AND REPAIR. | Department of Veterans Affairs244-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 4 (36C244) | NAICS 811219PSC J065 | $0 | Sep 30, 2022–Not stated |
| SPE2DH26V17318512095822!BAG,STERILIZATION-B | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 423450PSC 6530 | $59 | May 6, 2026–Jun 22, 2026 |
| SPE2DP26V07008512095840!APPLICATOR,SILVER N | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 325411PSC 6505 | $376 | May 6, 2026–Jun 22, 2026 |
| SPE2DS26V53308512095350!BRACE,ANKLE | Department of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORT | NAICS 339112PSC 6515 | $570 | May 6, 2026–Jun 22, 2026 |
Public SAM contacts
No named public points of contact are present in the current SAM extract.
Names and titles come from the public SAM entity extract. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.