Contractor profile
CHOATE CONSTRUCTION, LLC
Doing business as CHOAT CONSTRUCTION
Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessSmall Business
UEIJGG6XJENCVL3
CAGE code3EVW2
Primary NAICS237310
LocationHINES, OR, 97738
Federal obligations$382,425
Prime awards3
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 23, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Agriculture3 awards$382,425
NAICS award mix
- 2373103 awards$382,425
PSC award mix
- Z1LB1 awards$382,425
- Y1LB2 awards$0
Contract vehicles
- 1240BH23D00031 awards$382,425
Potential recompetes
- Department of Agriculture$382,425
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1240BH23D0003CENTRAL AND EASTERN OREGON ROAD CONSTRUCTION IDIQ | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA NORTHWEST 6 | NAICS 237310PSC Y1LB | $0 | May 1, 2023 – Not stated |
| 1240BH25F0009MORATORIUM APPROVAL #495 GAOA MEADOW CREEK CULVERT REPLACEMENT PROJECT (AQUATIC ORGANISM PASSAGE). REPLACEMENT OF EXISTING CULVERT WITH A PRECAST CONCRETE BRIDGE. | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA NORTHWEST 6 | NAICS 237310PSC Z1LB | $382,425 | Jul 1, 2025 – Oct 30, 2026 |
| 1240BH23A0012REGION 6 ROAD AND BRIDGE CONSTRUCTION BPA | Department of AgricultureUSDA-FS, CSA NORTHWEST 6 | NAICS 237310PSC Y1LB | $0 | Feb 1, 2023 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JOHN T CHOATEMEMBERGovernment business
JOHN T CHOATEMEMBERElectronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.