← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

SEA LTD

A registrationSmall Business
UEIJGKYXRB82KD7
CAGE1RRN1
Primary NAICS541330
LocationCOLUMBUS, OH, 43229
Federal obligations$3M
Prime awards16
Active awards1
Latest award actionJul 22, 2026

Federal market profile

Current profile

Top federal customers

  • Consumer Product Safety Commission6 awards$2M
  • Department of Transportation7 awards$731,579
  • Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$322,920
  • Department of Defense1 awards$99,000
  • Department of Justice1 awards$35,004

NAICS mix

  • 54138011 awards$2M
  • 3345192 awards$515,008
  • 5413301 awards$99,000
  • 5411991 awards$35,004
  • 5417151 awards$0

PSC mix

  • H2255 awards$1M
  • H2236 awards$731,579
  • H9251 awards$322,920
  • AZ141 awards$293,346
  • C1ED1 awards$99,000
  • R4241 awards$35,004
  • AS121 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • 61320618D00033 awards$969,022
  • 693JJ919D0000134 awards$579,579
  • 61320621D00012 awards$515,008
  • HHSP233201400030I1 awards$322,920
  • 693JJ925D0000091 awards$152,000

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Justice$35,004

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
693JJ925D000009NEW CAR ASSESSMENT PROGRAM (NCAP) ROLLOVER STATIC STABILITY FACTOR (SSF) MEASUREMENTSDepartment of Transportation693JJ9 NHTSA OFFICE OF ACQUISTIONNAICS 541380PSC H223$0Aug 15, 2025Not stated
693JJ426D000016THIS MULTIPLE AWARD IDIQ CONTRACT PROVIDES FMCSA WITH RESEARCH AND TECHNOLOGY TO IMPROVE THE SAFETY OF COMMERCIAL MOTOR VEHICLES, DRIVERS, AND CARRIERS.Department of Transportation693JJ4 OFFICE OF ACQUISITION MGTNAICS 541715PSC AS12$0Jul 16, 2026Not stated
15JA1624P00000467EXPERT WITNESS SERVICESDepartment of JusticeU.S. ATTORNEYS OFFICE-DC (USA16)NAICS 541199PSC R424$35,004Aug 15, 2024Dec 31, 2026
W912QR26PA024CELRL M/V JACKIE LEE ANDERSON SINKING, MARINE FORENSIC INVESTIGATION (GENERATOR FUEL LINE ANALYSIS SERVICES).Department of DefenseW072 ENDIST LOUISVILLENAICS 541330PSC C1ED$99,000Apr 16, 2026Aug 15, 2026
693JJ920F000057TITLE: FUNDING OF SEA'S STATIC ROLLOVER RESISTANCE TESTING CONTRACTDepartment of Transportation693JJ9 NHTSA OFFICE OF ACQUISTIONNAICS 541380PSC H223$150,327May 1, 2020Sep 29, 2025
693JJ925F00097NACTION: NEW DELIVERY ORDER UNDER CONTRACT NO. 693JJ925D000009Department of Transportation693JJ9 NHTSA OFFICE OF ACQUISTIONNAICS 541380PSC H223$152,000Aug 15, 2025Aug 14, 2026
693JJ924F00151NTITLE: NCAP ROLLOVER STATIC STABILITY MEASUREMENTSDepartment of Transportation693JJ9 NHTSA OFFICE OF ACQUISTIONNAICS 541380PSC H223$174,203Sep 16, 2024Sep 15, 2025
61320621F1012DESIGN, CONSTRUCT, AND TEST A RUDIMENTARY ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL (ESC) SYSTEM ON AN ATV EQUIPPED WITH ABS TO EVALUATE ITS EFFECTIVENESS IN IMPROVING ATV STABILITY AND REDUCE THE LIKELIHOOD OF ROLLOVER.Consumer Product Safety CommissionCONSUMER PRODUCT SAFETY COMMISSIONNAICS 541380PSC H225$288,722Sep 20, 2021Sep 30, 2022
693JJ920F000201TITLE: NCAP STATIC ROLLOVER RESISTANCE TESTINGDepartment of Transportation693JJ9 NHTSA OFFICE OF ACQUISTIONNAICS 541380PSC H223$94,047Sep 28, 2020May 14, 2025
61320623F1010THE CONTRACTOR SHALL ENHANCE THE DESIGN OF AN ELECTRONIC STABILITY CONTROL SYSTEM (ESC) THAT WAS DEVELOPED UNDER TASK ORDER 61320621F1012 OF IDIQ 61320618D0003. THE FIRST TY23 TASK IS TO REFINE THE SYSTEM THAT WAS DEVELOPED IN FY22 BY ENABLING REAL-TConsumer Product Safety CommissionCONSUMER PRODUCT SAFETY COMMISSIONNAICS 541380PSC H225$303,292Feb 9, 2023Dec 31, 2023
693JJ919F000218ACTION: NEW DELIVERY ORDER UNDER IDIQ NO. 693JJ9199D00013 DUNS NUMBER: 788104094 TITLE: FUNDING OF SEAS STATIC ROLLOVER RESISTANCE TESTING CONTRACT DESCRIPTION: THE PURPOSE OF THIS REQUEST IS TO OBLIGATE A TOTAL SUM OF $158,652.00 FOR A NEWDepartment of Transportation693JJ9 NHTSA OFFICE OF ACQUISTIONNAICS 541380PSC H223$161,002Sep 27, 2019Apr 28, 2025
61320623F1015TASK ORDER FOR IDIQ CONTRACT 61320618D0003 DEVELOP ENHANCED PROOF-OF-CONCEPT OCCUPANT PROTECT DEVICES (PDS) FOR ALL-TERRAIN VEHICLES (ATVS)Consumer Product Safety CommissionCONSUMER PRODUCT SAFETY COMMISSIONNAICS 541380PSC H225$377,008Aug 23, 2023Sep 30, 2024
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.