← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

SIDECAR ENTERPRISES INC

Doing business as SEI

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessVeteran Owned BusinessService Disabled Veteran Owned BusinessSmall Business
UEIJGLUMZV7XJF8
CAGE code7JPA4
Primary NAICS423120
LocationNORTH CHARLESTON, SC, 29406
Federal obligations$53,311
Prime awards15
Active awards1
Latest award actionMar 12, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Defense15 awards$53,311

NAICS award mix

  • 3324202 awards$20,880
  • 3272151 awards$15,900
  • 3327225 awards$10,483
  • 3363301 awards$3,145
  • 3262204 awards$2,367
  • 3259981 awards$537
  • 3353131 awards$0

PSC award mix

  • 25303 awards$24,025
  • 93901 awards$15,900
  • 53252 awards$6,972
  • 53073 awards$3,511
  • 30303 awards$1,925
  • 76901 awards$537
  • 47201 awards$442
  • 59301 awards$0

Contract vehicles

  • SPE7L326D60MR1 awards$20,880
  • SPE7L324D60VE1 awards$3,145
  • SPE7L324D62UG1 awards$1,925

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Defense$20,880

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
SPE7L126F48168511974040!TANK,PRESSUREDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332420PSC 2530$20,880Mar 12, 2026Sep 28, 2026
SPE4A626V96048511963655!STUD,BALLDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5307$1,701Mar 6, 2026Jul 9, 2026
SPE7L326D60MR4610129748!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 332420PSC 2530$0Dec 18, 2025Not stated
SPE4A626P67248511765428!STUD,BALLDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5307$798Nov 19, 2025Apr 20, 2026
SPE7M126V17328511735987!HOSE ASSEMBLY,NONMEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 326220PSC 4720$442Nov 3, 2025Feb 2, 2026
SPE4A625P1E158511667685!STUD,BALLDepartment of DefenseDLA AVIATIONNAICS 332722PSC 5307$1,012Sep 25, 2025Feb 23, 2026
SPE8E625P12188511658410!SHEET,NONMETALLIC,PDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 327215PSC 9390$15,900Sep 22, 2025Apr 10, 2026
SPE7LX25D61GN4610125578!Department of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 326220PSC 3030$0Sep 8, 2025Not stated
SPE8E625V19408511613065!LABELDepartment of DefenseDLA TROOP SUPPORTNAICS 325998PSC 7690$537Sep 2, 2025Dec 11, 2025
SPE7L125F65358511398091!BELT,POSITIVE DRIVEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 326220PSC 3030$1,925May 22, 2025Oct 20, 2025
SPE7L324D62UG4610114111!BELT,POSITIVE DRIVEDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 326220PSC 3030$0Sep 5, 2024Not stated
SPE7M824D60MJ4610112818!SWITCH BOXDepartment of DefenseDLA LAND AND MARITIMENAICS 335313PSC 5930$0Jul 22, 2024Not stated

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

MEREDITH FOXVPGovernment business
MEREDITH FOXVPElectronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑