Contractor profile
ROLLER BEARING COMPANY OF AMERICA, INC.
Active registration
UEIJH2CJYVWBME6
CAGE code73134
Primary NAICS332991
LocationFAIRFIELD, CT, 06824
Federal obligations$3M
Prime awards151
Active awards61
Latest award actionApr 27, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense151 awards$3M
NAICS award mix
- 332991147 awards$3M
- 3325102 awards$27,965
- 3363902 awards$5,200
PSC award mix
- 312069 awards$2M
- 311080 awards$978,498
- 53402 awards$27,965
Contract vehicles
- SPE4A623DC1203 awards$98,395
- SPE4A623D5A0810 awards$75,914
- SPE4A624D59464 awards$64,265
- SPE4A624D52593 awards$55,907
- SPE4A626D54493 awards$38,554
- SPE4A623D57784 awards$31,382
- SPE4A621D53424 awards$29,255
- SPE4A621DC0504 awards$26,950
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$19,074
- Department of Defense$11,620
- Department of Defense$8,729
- Department of Defense$12,578
- Department of Defense$11,901
- Department of Defense$48,457
- Department of Defense$10,120
- Department of Defense$11,738
- Department of Defense$87,266
- Department of Defense$100,001
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPE4A626F99168512065011!BEARING, BALL, ROD END | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332991PSC 3110 | $16,205 | Apr 27, 2026 – Mar 25, 2027 |
| SPE4A626F94938512048396!BEARING, BALL, ROD END | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332991PSC 3110 | $2,850 | Apr 16, 2026 – Jun 7, 2027 |
| SPE4A626F95188512048542!BEARING, BALL, ROD END | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332991PSC 3110 | $6,005 | Apr 16, 2026 – Mar 15, 2027 |
| SPE4A626PL1688512007289!BEARING, PLAIN, ROD, END | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332991PSC 3120 | $6,435 | Apr 16, 2026 – Jun 1, 2027 |
| SPE4A626PL9528512023570!BEARING,PLAIN,ROD E | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332991PSC 3120 | $56,733 | Apr 8, 2026 – May 24, 2027 |
| SPE4A624D57654610111704!BEARING,PLAIN,ROD END | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332991PSC 3120 | $0 | May 28, 2024 – Not stated |
| SPE4A626F87088512021015!BEARING, BALL, ROD END | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332991PSC 3110 | $16,344 | Apr 3, 2026 – Mar 1, 2027 |
| SPE4A624DC0514610109429!BEARING,BALL,ROD END | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332991PSC 3110 | $0 | Apr 26, 2024 – Not stated |
| SPE4A626D54494610133373! | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332991PSC 3110 | $0 | Mar 20, 2026 – Not stated |
| SPE4A626F78138511988054!BEARING, BALL, ROD END | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332991PSC 3110 | $3,369 | Mar 19, 2026 – May 10, 2027 |
| SPE4A626PG9658511945986!BEARING,PLAIN,ROD E | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332991PSC 3120 | $71,243 | Mar 9, 2026 – Apr 23, 2027 |
| SPE4A626D54054610132440! | Department of DefenseDLA AVIATION | NAICS 332991PSC 3110 | $0 | Mar 2, 2026 – Not stated |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
JACOB MOOREMRGovernment business
KEN GIUNTOLIMRAlternate government business
JACOB MOOREMRElectronic business
MAUREEN DEMAYOMRS.Alternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.