Contractor profile
EAST VIEW INFORMATION SERVICES, INC.
Doing business as EAST VIEW INFORMATION SERVICES
Active registrationSmall Business
UEIJH8MAJ6RGE39
CAGE code0N427
Primary NAICS513199
LocationHOPKINS, MN, 55305
Federal obligations$304,584
Prime awards7
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 8, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense2 awards$197,659
- Executive Office of the President1 awards$83,669
- Smithsonian Institution1 awards$11,808
- Department of Commerce1 awards$11,449
- Department of Health and Human Services1 awards$0
- General Services Administration1 awards$0
NAICS award mix
- 5131203 awards$209,108
- 5192902 awards$95,477
- 5413701 awards$0
- 3231171 awards$0
PSC award mix
- DH103 awards$209,467
- DK101 awards$83,669
- R6051 awards$11,449
- 76101 awards$0
- DG111 awards$0
Contract vehicles
No supported records are available yet.
Potential recompetes
- Executive Office of the President$107,264
- Department of Defense$47,135
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 11316023P0003USTCHINALAWINFO SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES | Executive Office of the PresidentEOP - OFFICE OF ADMINISTRATION | NAICS 519290PSC DK10 | $107,264 | Jul 13, 2023 – Jul 16, 2028 |
| 47QSEA23D0038EO14042 THIS CONTRACT INCLUDES THE FEDERAL ACQUISITION REGULATION (FAR) CLAUSE 52.223-99 ENSURING ADEQUATE COVID-19 SAFETY PROTOCOLS FOR FEDERAL CONTRACTORS - FEDERAL SUPPLY SCHEDULE CONTRACT | General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/GSS/QSCA, MULTIPLE AWARD SCHEDULE CONTRACTING DIVISION | NAICS 541370PSC DG11 | $0 | Apr 27, 2023 – Not stated |
| N0018926PW048THE US NAVAL WAR COLLEGE REQUIRES THE RENEWAL OF EAST VIEW ONLINE JOURNALS. THIS REQUIREMENT WILL PROVIDE ACCESS TO ONLINE JOURNALS THAT ARE PUBLISHED BY EAST VIEW INFORMATION SERVICE. | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 513120PSC DH10 | $47,135 | Apr 1, 2026 – Mar 31, 2029 |
| 75N98024A00031OM ITEMS: BOOKS AND JOURNALS | Department of Health and Human ServicesNATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO | NAICS 323117PSC 7610 | $0 | Nov 27, 2023 – Not stated |
| N0018925PG010EAST VIEW PRINT AND ONLINE JOURNALS | Department of DefenseNAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK | NAICS 513120PSC DH10 | $150,524 | Jan 1, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025 |
| 1333BJ23P00141001THE PEKING UNIVERSITY LAW IN ENGLISH SUBSCRIPTION RENEWAL | Department of CommerceDEPT OF COMMERCE PTO | NAICS 513120PSC R605 | $11,449 | Jul 1, 2023 – Feb 25, 2025 |
| 33317425P00519226RENEWAL OF UNIVERSAL DATABASE | Smithsonian InstitutionWOODROW WILSON INTERNATIONAL CENTER FOR INTERNATIONAL SCHOLARS | NAICS 519290PSC DH10 | $11,808 | Jan 13, 2025 – Dec 31, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
NAICS 323117Books PrintingNAICS 424920Book, Periodical, and Newspaper Merchant WholesalersNAICS 513120Periodical PublishersNAICS 513130Book PublishersNAICS 513199All Other PublishersNAICS 518210Computing Infrastructure Providers, Data Processing, Web Hosting, and Related ServicesNAICS 519210Libraries and ArchivesNAICS 519290Web Search Portals and All Other Information ServicesNAICS 541370Surveying and Mapping (except Geophysical) Services
Public points of contact
TAMMY BYRNEGovernment business
STEVEN STONERAlternate government business
STEVEN STONERElectronic business
KENT LEEAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.