← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

YANKE BIONICS INC

A registrationSmall Business
UEIJJ2RUJ9YTPQ8
CAGE4B5G3
Primary NAICS456199
LocationAKRON, OH, 44302
Federal obligations$355,497
Prime awards6
Active awards2
Latest award actionJul 1, 2026

Federal market profile

Current profile

Top federal customers

  • Department of Veterans Affairs6 awards$355,497

NAICS mix

  • 3391136 awards$355,497

PSC mix

  • 65156 awards$355,497

Contract vehicles

  • 36C77622A00022 awards$295,227
  • 36C25021A00491 awards$42,278

Potential recompetes

  • Department of Veterans Affairs$201,410
  • Department of Veterans Affairs$93,817

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
36C25025A0068VISN 10 ORTHOTICSDepartment of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)NAICS 339113PSC 6515$0Sep 22, 2025Not stated
36C77622A0002VISN 10 ARTIFICIAL LIMBSDepartment of Veterans AffairsPCAC (36C776)NAICS 339113PSC 6515$0Nov 15, 2021Not stated
36C25026K0001EXPRESS REPORT: ARTIFICIAL LIMBSDepartment of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)NAICS 339113PSC 6515$93,817Nov 15, 2024Nov 14, 2031
36C25026P0260LEFT LEG PROSTHETICDepartment of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)NAICS 339113PSC 6515$17,992Jan 2, 2026Apr 2, 2026
36C25025K0154EXPRESS REPORT: ORTHOTICSDepartment of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)NAICS 339113PSC 6515$42,278Sep 22, 2024Sep 21, 2025
36C25025K0001EXPRESS REPORT: ARTIFICIAL LIMBSDepartment of Veterans Affairs250-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 10 (36C250)NAICS 339113PSC 6515$201,410Nov 15, 2023Nov 14, 2031
Award source links are provided by USAspending.gov.