← Contractor roster
Contractor profile

NUVOSUM CONSULTING LLC

Active registrationSelf Certified Small Disadvantaged BusinessJoint Venture Women Owned Small BusinessJoint Venture Economically Disadvantaged Women Small Owned BusinessWoman Owned Small BusinessWoman Owned Business
UEIJJBCMGZM5HD6
CAGE code93HY0
Primary NAICS541611
LocationMC LEAN, VA, 22102
Federal obligations$5M
Prime awards5
Active awards0
Latest award actionMay 18, 2026

Federal award activity

Public award record

Top federal customers

  • Department of Housing and Urban Development2 awards$4M
  • Department of Defense1 awards$990,448
  • General Services Administration2 awards$5,000

NAICS award mix

  • 5241261 awards$3M
  • 5416112 awards$2M
  • 5416122 awards$5,000

PSC award mix

  • R7102 awards$4M
  • R4081 awards$954,224
  • R4992 awards$5,000

Contract vehicles

  • 86615724D000011 awards$954,224

Potential recompetes

No supported records are available yet.

Prime award history

AwardAgency / officeCategoryValueDates
86615722C00001LOAN UNDERWRITING AND CLOSING SERVICESDepartment of Housing and Urban DevelopmentCPO : RESEARCH AND COMMUNITY SUPPORNAICS 524126PSC R710$4MDec 6, 2021Jun 5, 2023
47QRCA25DW038ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) WOMEN OWNED SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541612PSC R499$2,500Jun 12, 2025Not stated
47QRCA25DA059ONE ACQUISITION SOLUTION FOR INTEGRATED SERVICES PLUS (OASIS+) 8(A) SMALL BUSINESS MULTIPLE AGENCY CONTRACT (MAC)General Services AdministrationGSA/FAS/PSHC/OASIS PLUSNAICS 541612PSC R499$2,500Nov 6, 2024Not stated
HQ003423C0147FEDERAL CREDIT PROGRAM, MANAGEMENT AND EXECUTION SUPPORT SERVICESDepartment of DefenseWASHINGTON HEADQUARTERS SERVICESNAICS 541611PSC R710$990,449Sep 30, 2023Feb 20, 2026
86615724F00019TASK ORDER FOR PROPERTY APPRAISAL VALUATION AND EQUITY BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT AND SUPPORT SERVICESDepartment of Housing and Urban DevelopmentCPO : RESEARCH AND COMMUNITY SUPPORNAICS 541611PSC R408$954,224Sep 30, 2024May 7, 2025

Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.

Industries and classifications

Public points of contact

JUDITH PHRUKSARAJCEOGovernment business
KATE MACHADOAlternate government business
JUDITH PHRUKSARAJCEOElectronic business
KATE MACHADOAlternate electronic business

Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.

Back to top ↑