Contractor profile
LINCOLN UNIVERSITY
Active registration
UEIJJLJP4TQ9HM7
CAGE code0LUG1
Primary NAICS611310
LocationJEFFERSON CITY, MO, 65101
Federal obligations$1M
Prime awards8
Active awards1
Latest award actionApr 29, 2026
Federal award activity
Public award recordTop federal customers
- Department of Defense8 awards$1M
NAICS award mix
- 6117108 awards$1M
PSC award mix
- U0016 awards$797,130
- R7072 awards$623,973
Contract vehicles
- W912HQ21D00015 awards$931,056
- W912HQ26DA0021 awards$490,047
Potential recompetes
- Department of Defense$490,047
Prime award history
| Award | Agency / office | Category | Value | Dates |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| W912HQ26FA091U.S. ARMY PRIME POWER SCHOOL ACADEMIC TRAINING TASK ORDER | Department of DefenseW4LD USA HECSA | NAICS 611710PSC R707 | $490,047 | Apr 29, 2026 – May 9, 2027 |
| W912HQ26DA002U.S. ARMY PRIME POWER SCHOOL ACADEMIC TRAINING SINGLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT | Department of DefenseW4LD USA HECSA | NAICS 611710PSC U001 | $0 | Apr 29, 2026 – Not stated |
| W912HQ26FA020249TH ENGINEER BATTALION - PRIME POWER SCHOOL - ACADEMIC TRAINING 26-001 TASK ORDER | Department of DefenseW4LD USA HECSA | NAICS 611710PSC R707 | $133,926 | Jan 5, 2026 – Apr 25, 2026 |
| W912HQ21F0086U.S. ARMY PRIME POWER SCHOOL (USAPPS) ACADEMIC TRAINING TASK ORDER FOR THREE CLASSES (YEAR 1). | Department of DefenseW4LD USA HECSA | NAICS 611710PSC U001 | $403,683 | Apr 26, 2021 – Apr 25, 2022 |
| W912HQ25F0137249TH EN BN - US ARMY PRIME POWER SCHOOL - TASK ORDER FOR ACADEMIC TRAINING IN SUPPORT OF THE U.S. ARMY PRIME POWER SCHOOL (USAPPS). | Department of DefenseW4LD USA HECSA | NAICS 611710PSC U001 | $133,926 | Aug 25, 2025 – Dec 12, 2025 |
| W912HQ21D0001U.S. ARMY PRIME POWER SCHOOL (USAPPS) ACADEMIC TRAINING SINGLE AWARD TASK ORDER CONTRACT | Department of DefenseW4LD USA HECSA | NAICS 611710PSC U001 | $0 | Apr 16, 2021 – Not stated |
| W912HQ25F0071249TH EN BN - US ARMY PRIME POWER SCHOOL - TASK ORDER FOR ACADEMIC TRAINING IN SUPPORT OF THE U.S. ARMY PRIME POWER SCHOOL (USAPPS). | Department of DefenseW4LD USA HECSA | NAICS 611710PSC U001 | $133,926 | Apr 25, 2025 – Aug 22, 2025 |
| W912HQ25F0010USACE PRIME POWER SCHOOL - ACADEMIC TRAINING TO #10. THE TRAINING PREPARES STUDENTS TO INSTALL, MAINTAIN & OPERATE POWER EQUIPMENT FOR THE ARMY AS PART OF THEIR DUTIES. | Department of DefenseW4LD USA HECSA | NAICS 611710PSC U001 | $133,926 | Jan 3, 2025 – Apr 25, 2025 |
Award links and obligation totals come from USAspending.gov public records.
Industries and classifications
Public points of contact
REGINA ANDERSONSENIOR DIRECTOR OF SPONSORED PROGRAMSGovernment business
BELINDA J BELLCOMPTROLLERAlternate government business
REGINA ANDERSONSENIOR DIRECTOR OF SPONSORED PROGRAMSElectronic business
BELINDA J BELLCOMPTROLLERAlternate electronic business
Names and titles are reproduced from the public registration. FedRoster does not guess or enrich personal contact details.